Revlon Luxurious Lengths Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Luxurious Lengths Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    bad brush

    hate the brush on this mascara. didn't do anything for me — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sunkissedx0 | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    One of my least favorites EVER

    I was highly disappointed in this mascara. It clumped really bad and the brush seemed poorly designed. Even with the waterproof version it was bad to smudge. For the price I know many more mascaras that perform much better. Oh, and no, it did not seem to make my lashes look longer. Just clumpy. — 3 years ago
    mpai07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hate it

    Doesn't hold curl, awkward brush, smudges, clumps... Bottom line: save your money. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Saritah | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I WON'T BUY THIS AGAIN!

    did not like this mascara at all. i got it because it was on sale. revlon mascaras don't seem to work well for me, i don't know why. i didn't like this brush and the mascara itself was clumpy and didn't seem to coat my lashes right. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for the price!

    i love this mascara, it has a wide enough brush to get all your lashes, it doesnt clump and it lengthens and thickens the lashes. like any mascara after a few months it dries up, but i really like this product-especially for the price. — 5 years ago
    tsveta21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice length, but it's just okay

    I give this 5 stars because the brush is pretty nice and it didn't clump (at least not for me) after a little while of use. It's not my favorite mascara and I probably won't buy it again, but it wasn't awful. I usually go for 1 or 2 coats, too. Decent, but Iike a lot of people said it's not worth it. — 5 years ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favourite lengthening mascara!!

    I like my lashes naturally defined, lengthened, and volumized. This tube does exactly that. i got it in black and its absolutely lengthening and natural for me. Its wand is spiky so so wouldn't call it luxurious, but it definitely lengthens my lashes the way i like them to be. More lengthening and natural than long-time favourite Max Factor Stretch & Separate! I will definitely by this again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shallowdreamx | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I love this product. Very easy to use and lasts. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    welshhavasu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too Much!!

    It's difficult to make this mascara go on smoothly. There's just too much! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    panda2646 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not Clumpy

    I bought this mascara b/c I read in a magazine it contained special polymers to eliminate clumps. I don't know if that's true or not, but it did make it my lashes appear long without clumps. It's not as good as some of it's higher priced counterparts. At times, I felt like I had to put on multiple coats to get any color, but for the price I think it's effective. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jxdavis | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend