Revlon Fabulash Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Revlon Fabulash Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Save your money

    This has got to be the worst mascara I have ever tried. It is not waterproof I had a hard time getting it off. Please save your money, don't buy this! I only rated it a 1 because there wasn't a 0 — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Travlin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    I love this mascara! well worth the price. A very quality product — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Bonnie_85 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Flaky Flaky

    I am not flaky and would prefer my mascara not to be either. When my boyfriend notices the speckles on my checks instead of the beauty of my eyes we have a serious problem. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bonniebel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever!!!

    Best mascara... Makes lashes long and thick. Use a lash comb if too thick,,, then re-apply , the best!!!!!.. And fantastic value for the money too! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    elles88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    OH No

    all this stuff did on my face was "come OFF" — 5 years, 5 months ago
    fsdir1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Save your hard-earned money

    This is one of the worst mascaras I've tried - and I've tried a lot. Very clumpy, watery, and oddly difficult to thoroughly remove. Save your money. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    librarianjen | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    worst!!!

    this is the worst waterproof ever!! it made my lashes look stunted and stuck together-no matter how you put it on!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sparrow26 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Stinks

    I have purchased a lot of mascara in my time and this, by far, has been the worse! It does not go on well, it clumps, the brush is hard to work with. Also, it flakes and smudges and is difficult to remove at the end of the day. Thank goodness the drugstore has a return policy on makeup! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sandraregan | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    WAIST OF MONEY

    I bought this Mascara, thinking how good Revlon is and wow was I dissapointed!!! I used it once and it's just a total clump mess. It doesn't do anything but that. Usually when I buy make-up from like Walmart or Target... that's what happens. You get dissapointed. That's why I only buy from Sephora, because you can try it before you buy it. And if you think about the price??? Ladies, think about ho...read morew many times do we buy regular store make-up and it was a waist of $7 here $12 there and put that together for all the money we wasted on make-up we don't like, then buy one a lil more prizey item and you will love it, because you already tried it and KNOW ITS GOOD!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Amazing_Tasha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend