Dove Color Care Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Color Care Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I LOVE It

    This shampoo is the BEST thing for your hair,it makes mine so soft and it really has a pleasant scent! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Diamond_D | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove is the best!

    I have used almost every single Dove hair product and I absolutely love each one! It always my hair to be itself without any weight added to it. It keeps my hair shiny and looking fresh. I recommend Dove to anyone who wants beautiful hair! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    LaurenHemp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL!!! (^.^)

    I love this shampoo and it has saved my hair!!! (along with it's accompanying conditioner). In fact, I sometimes think about not even putting any conditioner in my hair after this shampoo because it leaves my hair so soft and silky as it is....without leaving it ever feeling greasy which is amazing to me!!! That's so hard to find anywhere else for a reasonable price!!! Recommend 100%!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    shedevil88 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    About the same as other Doves

    I bought this thinking, "Great, something to keep my darkened hair from fading!". I already have tried other Dove shampoos and liked them, so that was no big issue. My issue with THIS one, however, is it did nothing for my color. Actually, I am not sure what I was expecting it to do. If it was to keep it from fading, I really didn't notice any difference. It did make my hair nice and shiny though. Perhaps I'll steer clear of the Dove specialty lines.. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    gwynny | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful Product w/o the big cost

    This is a wonderful Shampoo for lightened hair. Does not weigh your hair down and leaves it with a brillant shine. Many compliments on the clean fresh smell. If you have lightened hair give it a try you will be very pleased. Won't break your pocket book either. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Maleeya1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best of afordable shampoo!!!

    I love it, smell great, afordable. I have black hair and I have ot short so I shampoo very often and it always feel soft, shiny and bouncy! And everything for less than $7. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    Miosotis | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice product

    I like this product, I like the feel of my hair after using it, seems to help nourish the hair and keep the color longer. I like the easy open top too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KrisJim | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dove Advanced Color Lightened Hair Conditioner is Wonderful!

    I have colored, and highlighted hair, and this product is awesome! It makes my hair soooo shiny, frizz free and easy to style. The price is right too! Definitely a great product for hair that is highlighted. Dawn P. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    chadsnanna | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great shampoo

    After trying alot of color safe shampoos, dove is definately the best. It also has a nice, soft scent. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    daisybug | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great feeling hair

    This helps your hais not look brassy. Smells great and hair feels soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mflell0713 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend