Revlon Powder Blush Reviews

Back to Revlon Powder Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it!

    this is nice, sweet blush! my first blush ever. i never liked blush before, but now i do! this brought a pinky glow in my face. it doesn't dry out, and looks naturally radiant. best of all, it blends in perfectly!! it's wonderful! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    irene93 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good buy

    I have a great shade of light pink and it blends really well and looks natural. It doesn't make me breakout and stays on as well as some other more expensive powers. I really couldn't tell much difference between this and Lancome blushes. Good buy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon Powder Blush

    This is the best powder blush I have ever used. It goes on beautifully and the colors are fabulous! Also the duration is fabulous, I apply it in the morning and it still looks great at 9 pm. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunburst54 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cheeky!!!

    This is a great blush for a great price. Retails at about 9 dollars and lasts all day long. I apply at 5am and still looks great at 8pm. I have used The Toast of New York for about 5 years now. It is a medium brown and is great with neutral colors. Enhances cheekbones very well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tennisbunny4541 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Buy

    Good blush, especially for the cost. Beautiful colors and lasts awhile. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love That Pink!

    Revlon Powder Blush is most definitely one of the best drugstore brand blushes out there. The color stays on for a fair amount of time with good color payoff, the slight shot of shimmer is subtle and gorgeous, and the texture is silky and easy to blend. Plus, the mirror is great for traveling and touch-ups! I also love the tiny blush brush included. Seriously, the brush is on par to my MAC 129 blu...read moresh brush, albeit at a smaller size. My shade is Love That Pink, (#13!), a nice peachy-pink with a small, natural amount of shimmer. I greatly recommend this product! I find this a must-have for everyday, and for traveling light. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Coquettetiquette | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    not constantly reapplying

    It stays on for a long period, especially with oily skin. With other products I have to constantly keep reapplying through out the day but with this blush it minimizes that. The mirror is also convenient. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    solodiamondgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft blush

    This is a very nice powder blush, goes on even, lasts all day without drying the skin. I use different shades for different seasons, have used it for years and love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mrskuz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend