Dove Damage Therapy Frizz Control Taming Cream Reviews

Back to Dove Damage Therapy Frizz Control Taming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dove is doing some good work

    To me, Dove was not a name I would associate with hair care, but I started using some of their products for a focus group, and they have some great products for curly and processed hair. This does feel thinner than other thick creams, and leaves your curls soft and no frizz. It is kind of hard to find in stores in my area, but it's worth the trip. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    tizzylu54 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very nice frizz control

    A nice light cream with the heavenly signature dove scent. It won't tame very unruly hair but it is nice to keep healthy hair shiny. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cinda68 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I really do love this product. It has a nice texture - not too heavy as I find with other anti-frizz creams. It's actually more lotion than cream (if that makes sense). It's very fluid and distributes easily. It certainly helps rid my thick hair of frizzies and those tiny hairs that stick up around my part. My ONLY problem is I can't find this product any where locally any more. I had though...read moret they stopped making it and had moved onto something else I am much less satisfied with. I'll have to keep searching. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Maryco | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice Moisture

    This product is especially good for dried out hair. Don’t spay too much because it will weigh it down if you have fine hair. It does moisturize your hair and helps with fly a way’s. — 4 years ago
    mvande | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    This product really works. I have somewhat dry, color treated hair, and this really tames the frizz I get when I blow dry and style my hair. Worth every penny! — 4 years ago
    lv2cruze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Even Good On Color Treated Hair

    This dove product leaves my some what dry color treated hair nice and smooth and esy to manage. All without the frizz , which is great for me. As a nurse i can't spend a lot of time on my hair and this product reduces the fuss time. — 4 years ago
    Shari1963 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this really works

    This product is sheer, just like it proclaims. I have very thick hair and I live in a very humid environment. I can put this product in my hair with nothing else and not worry about frizz. — 4 years ago
    barbara27 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exceptional Product

    I really like this stuff. It is one of the best anti-frizz creams I've ever used and I've tried a LOT of them. Smells terrific and lasts all day. — 4 years ago
    libragoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Cure for the Frizzies

    I have very frizzy hair, and it this product seems to do the trick. It's light and does not leave any heavy residue on your hair — 4 years ago
    mslawyerdiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    Love this product! It definitely does it's job on my naturally curly(frizzy) hair! — 4 years ago
    kellybug1118 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend