Dove Damage Therapy Frizz Control Taming Cream Reviews

Back to Dove Damage Therapy Frizz Control Taming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow!

    I got this as a sample from Dove. I tried it after using the Advanced Color Therapy shampoo, mask & conditioner. No product, no matter how "high end", has begun to produce the magnificent results this product did on my hair. My hair is very curly & course. I straighten it every day so you can imagine the frizz I get from heat appliances. My hair is perfect now!! I have auburn hai...read morer with cooper highlights & it even made the cooper in my hair come out brighter. I am hot!! as a result of this product (if I do say so myself ;)). — 3 years, 6 months ago
    LaC870 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Frizz Control Product!

    I purchased this product for my daughter because she has thick curly hair that tends to be quite frizzy. She tried it and loves it. It keeps her frizz under control and lasts all day and the best part is that it's very affordable, yet works as good as the more expensive products available right now. My daughter will only use this product now because it works so well for her. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    slh030 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove

    I like this product alot! I have blonde ,thick, frizzy hair & this product really makesit softand less frizz. — 3 years, 12 months ago
    deedee11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!!

    Wonderful product,smells great,great price. I 'm a hairstylist and have used many products over the years and this is better than alot of "salon" brand products. Lightweight on the hair,smooths the frizz without flattening the curls or making your hair feel greasy or gunked up,Nice light scent that lingers but doesn't overpower you. And can't beat the price. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    marjoycek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    anti frizz

    It works ok... It didnt tame all of the frizz but it did leave a shine. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lissykaye | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great price

    Most creams, lotions, de-frizzers are so expensive. This one is affordable and does work. It works best if you put on hair, then do not mess with your hair. It will help to hold it together. Works great on curly hair. When doing hair straight, it sometimes helps to bond it with a product that also contains silicone, which works better for frizzy and straight. All in all, good though — 3 years, 12 months ago
    kmcnich | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No more flyaways!

    This is great not sticky, does not weigh hair down, but stops frizz and flyaways! Great price! Smells good too. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    angelmlg77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works good

    I like this — 3 years, 12 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever for frizz serum!

    i have frizzy but oily hair and i found that this product was wonderful! it didn't make my hair more oily, but gave it the shine it needed and tame i was looking for. It's also useful if you need to perk your hair up in the middle of the day. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    attalanta13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product for thick hair!

    I purchased this product on impulse thinking it probably wouldn't help my overly thick frizzy hair tame down, but gave it a try anyway. I've tried more expensive products in the past that didn't work, but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with this one! I never blow dry my hair so I applied it on my damp hair and it kept it soft. smooth, and frizz free all day! Unbelievable! Love it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    tuti73 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend