REVLON GOLDEN AFFAIRS SCULPTING BLUSH Reviews

Back to REVLON GOLDEN AFFAIRS SCULPTING BLUSH»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect color

    After a few years, I am still using the berry and merlot colors! I love the merlot at midnight for a more "vampy" but my absolute favorite is the berry shade. Its my everyday blush color! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    KillaKitty | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Still good

    After all these years, I still use it. I like the color, but the gold doesn't show up at all. It last all day, and a little goes a long way. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rozbie | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty color

    I bought Merlot at Midnight and only a little is enough and it's such a pretty color on me. Only downside: it is not as shimmery as they try to make it seem like (you can barely see it) but the product will last a while until you buy another one. Also the blush doesn't stay all day but most of it; I'd say about 5 hours, give or take. The package is alright, it doesn't click when it closes, it's too bad — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Laura34 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looks Great

    It looks great on me. I have fair skin , bought the peachy colour. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    3littlepig | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    blush and bronze for fair skin!

    This is the perfect combo of blush and bronzer for fair skin. I quickly got addicted and put too much on...people told me that i looked very tan. Now i put much less on for the perfect cheek color that is sheer, natural looking, and lasts all day long! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Cheryl_11577 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Didn't like it

    The golden overlay comes off with the first two applications, and the blush is not very pigmented. I had to keep swiping my brush over the blush to get some color going on my cheeks. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a great bronzer

    i have always had a hellofatime finding nice blusher but allthough a bit pricey this one is perfect!! use with a light hand for daytime or all over for a bronzing effect or use a normal hand for nighttime out on the town!!! i love the gold glimmer! naughty or spice is very nice!!! :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gurlscoutbarbie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    So cool

    i saw the golden affair from a mile away in the store. Its an awesome product and can really make your face look hot, if you know how to do it right.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Becca26 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    This lasts a long time and it is not messy. I can apply and go. No clean up. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend