Neutrogena Clear Pore Cleanser/Mask Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Clear Pore Cleanser/Mask»
Sort by:
  • 1

    sucks

    didnt make any difference — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It!

    This mask is great. It leaves my skin looking and feeling great. I love that it's so easy to take off too. Since it's a cleanser too all I have to do is add water and wash it off. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must buy for those with acne!

    I have tried both this product and the Neutrogena Deep Clean Invigorating Cleanser/Mask and I like this one much better because I have oiler skin and adult acne. This is a great product because it can be used every day as a face wash, and a few times a week as a mask. I like to use it when I travel to minimize the number of personal items I have to pack! Yes, it will turn your face pink if you lea...read moreve it on for a while, but it goes away, so just don’t use it right before you want to leave the house. I also like to use it in the shower since the active acne fighter in it bleaches things. Well worth the money and I have bought it multiple times! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Clear Pore Cleanser/Mask

    I like this product. I've used it as both a mask and a cleanser and it does not make my dry sensitive skin feel dried out. I like to put the mask on for a few minutes before getting into the shower then rinsing it off in the shower to fully cleanse. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Y2 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    GOOD

    FOR THIS PRODUST TO BE EFFECTIVE IT MUST BE USED WEEKLY. IT IS OIL-CONTROLLING LIKE IT CLAIMS. IT REALLY DOES CLEAN SKIN WELL, & IT LEAVES SKIN SOFT AFTER USE. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JAYLO1962 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    o gosh!

    This stuff is horrible. It made my skin super dry to a point where sometimes it would hurt. Great for getting rid of acne but horrible on your skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chelchee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Double duty

    I like the versatility of this product. I use it about once a week as a mask and avery other day as a wash. It really does the trick! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmonson7 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great as cleanser or mask

    This product is great for drying out oily skin. Don't leave it on too long though, your skin will get a little pink. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    andrea21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    ili

    My hero. I used this the other day and it did wonders. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    a clean way to start the day

    Having been cursed (or blessed, at least in the wintertime) with oily skin, this 2 in 1 cleanser works wonders to absorb all the impurities before they even have a chance to ruin a complexion. I’ve used this product in mask-form, leaving it on for a few extra minutes in the morning (which I use to contemplate the day’s clothing choices). Easy to wash off, without any feeling of residue, and leaves my face feeling squeaky, oil-free, clean. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tracyk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend