L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is my favorite!!

    I love this shampoo and the conditioner. I have really long, thick, straight hair and I don't know what I would do without this product. It leaves my hair feeling like silk and I love the shine. I've bought expensive shampoos and have never gotten the results I do from this shampoo and conditioner. Really great for long hair! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nicki72182 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Worked great at first...

    at the first few uses, it made my hair extremely shiny and managable. But after using it a couple of months, it seems to have gone back to how every other shampoo was...not that great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulous !!!

    Lathers great and smells good too. Leaves my hair smooth ! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product !

    This shampoo is great.Nice lather and great scent.Cost is very reasonable for such a great product.Works well on color treated hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    andrean1555 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for Waves

    I looovee this shampoo/conditioner combination! I have thick, wavy hair, and this stuff has worked great with it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Carolion | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This product truely makes your hair cashmere soft. It is great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Buttercup19MTSU | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good not great

    This shampoo makes your hair sleeker after the first use. You have to alternate with a different shampoo after about 3 days to avoid build-up. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizabeth7 | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    really does add gloss

    my initial 3-4 uses of this pearlescent shampoo did make my hair feel softer and silkier, but by the end of the week (i wash my hair daily), it felt a little "weighed down" and oilier by whatever ingredient is used to create the glossy effect. overall, i still like this shampoo (which i use along with the conditioner), but would recommend interchanging it with a lighter one to avoid any possible build up. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smshin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky smooth hair

    I'm always sceptical about shampoos and conditioners that have commercials with ridiculously shiny-haired models. Usually they're perfectly fine but leave me disappointed. However, even though my hair will never be as shiny as the Nutri Gloss Girl's, I have to admit to loving this shampoo & the matching conditioner. My hair is very long and gets tangled and dry easily - this shampoo left it soft, manageable and smelling delicious! A great buy and good value too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    daisydukey | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Silky smooth hair

    I'm always sceptical about shampoos and conditioners that have commercials with ridiculously shiny-haired models. Usually they're perfectly fine but leave me disappointed. However, even though my hair will never be as shiny as the Nutri Gloss Girl's, I have to admit to loving this shampoo & the matching conditioner. My hair is very long and gets tangled and dry easily - this shampoo left it soft, manageable and smelling delicious! A great buy and good value too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    daisydukey | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend