L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    This smells amazing - plus does what it says

    I liked this shampoo. I have very fine, thin, blonde hair and it's hard to get the shine you see on commercials, but this worked. I had to go really light on the conditioner as I found it made me a bit greasy, but I found a little bit goes a long way on my hair type. I loved the scent and I think it made my hair stronger. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leftyonkey | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Value Shampoo For Your Money

    Love this shampoo. Best shampoo for the money. It makes my hair super soft, hydrated, and manageable. I love the entire L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro hair care line-affordable and works just as good (or even better) the more expensive brands. The only thing, from the entire Vive Pro Nutri Gloss has my least favorite scent, no sure why. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    marta100 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great for the price!

    The shampoo has a refreshing clean scent with a slightly fruity undertone, a gentle lather and rinsed clean. Used in conjunction with the conditioner and conditioning treatment (the conditioning treatment rocks!), I'd give the three products an 8 but because product lines are formulated to work together, it's tough to give a single product high marks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    azspagirl | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Keeper

    Love the smell and texture. My hair is shiny and glossy. I was concerned that because it is not made as an anti frizz product, that I would be tugging and that it would puff outside. No need for concern! Effective in humid weather and a definite keeper going forward, for when the humdity really drops. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Divadebbi | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo (and conditioner)

    I love this product. I had a free sample mailed to me before i bought it (gotta love the free stuff)...and normally I don't buy the products that I get samples from, but this was amazing on my hair (very frizzy, and curly) with just one use it was softer, silkier, and a tiny bit shinier, so I had to have it, and have been using it since, along with the conditioner it is a great combo for crazy, curly, unruly hair!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HatchetGurl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    I love this product. It is the only one that I use. I have very thick and frizzie hair. This makes my hair very easy to work with and keeps it looking smooth and feeling soft all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Karen389 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This stuff rocks!

    I got this as a sample and I have never gone back to my old shampoo or conditioner. I love this shampoo it does what it promises. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Taz4me6 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than most salon brands

    I have tried a lot of shampoo over the years. I've spent a fortune on salon brands only to be disappointed. I decided to give this stuff a try and I'm glad I did. It leaves my long, color-treated hair feeling silky and shiny, not dry and brittle like most shampoos (even the expensive ones) It smells great too. It works best if you use it followed by the conditioner. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    durhamama | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent

    This is a pretty average drug store shampoo. Not salon quality but what do you really expect. It has a moderate amount of foaming and a pretty standard scent which is long-lasting. It does not leave my hair shiny which is disappointing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ebickell | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    Smells great, leaves hair shiny and manageable without a price tag. My hair is fine but I have lots of it so it gets weighed down easily. This shampoo makes it light and fun. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    primosweet | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend