L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Shampoo for mildly damaged hair

    This shampoo is good for my hair. My hair is thick, curly, and mildly damaged. It mousturizes and reduces puffiness and frizz. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jossyxxx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok...

    This shampoo is okay, it doesn't weigh your hair down. But, if you have dry, coarse hair like mine, it really doesn't moisturize. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tennblondie78 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is nice

    this a very good shampoo to use.. cleans but doesn't weigh hair down... makes hair shiny! thumbs up! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pinkerbelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hair Helper

    I have long, fine hair that is prone to split ends. This isn't as harsh as other shampoos and leaves my hair super shiny. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kristenamy1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does not weigh hair down.

    This is a great shampoo that moisturizes but does not weigh hair down. It is perfect for thin, flat hair. Smells good too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stino55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silky Soft

    Loved this shampoo, made my hair feel like silk, and smells great!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jodena | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product for a Fantastic Price

    When I started to worry about the state of my hair months before my wedding, I tried this (along with the matching conditioner) - the condition of my hair improved dramatically. I've been using it ever since! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bulsky1228 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Recommendable

    Good product. pleasant smell. No tangles. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    YankeeDCM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really nice!!

    Makes my hair so smooth and soft. The best L'Oreal Pro vive I've tried so far. Really nice! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Pattyb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    worked well for me

    My only gripe is that unlike the conditioner bottle--this one will not stand up alone when turned upside down. I like to get every last drop out of my containers lol — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lynbar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend