The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Toner Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Tea Tree Skin Clearing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of the best I've used!!

    It's clarifying, soothing, balancing, and refreshing, whether there's a breakout or not. — 2 weeks, 5 days ago
    Sunnybunny | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    an okay product.

    I've tried the old and the new version of this toner. I really like the old version and finished 1 big bottle and 2 travel size bottles and of course they reformulated the ingredients, they add super fine baking soda in to the mix. you have to shake the bottle before you put it on the cotton pad,the SA told me that it'll help control oil. so I gave it a shot and honestly it didn't make any differe...read morence on how long my face stays oil free during the day. I was using this toner day & night and then out of randomness I started to think that because I have very large pores and clogged prone if I use this at night the powder that's in the mix will sit on my skin and blocked my pores. I like using baking soda as scrubs but I know that I washed it away but with this toner I let it sit on my skin. At the end I was forcing myself to finish it by not shaking the bottle and only pour out the green liquid. From all the tea tree line of products this is the one I will not repurchase. why do they have to mess with the formulation?? smh — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    an ok line

    i tried some products from the tea tree line at The Body Shop and and they were ok. Didn't do too much for my oily, acne prone skin. I still had breakouts and still had oily skin. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it !

    This is the perfect toner for acne prone people, it stops me from breaking out and helps my skin breath. It makes my skin matte, so that is very helpful and it also feels very refreshing! I recommend! — 1 year ago
    xoxo_chanel | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My saviour from oily skin!!!

    This is simply the best toner I have ever used in my life. I have very oily skin (and I mean greasy like KFC bad). Ever since I first began using it my skin has been softer, cleaner and ALOT less oily. It doesn't leave a sticky residue on my skin and makes it really fresh too. It has helped to clear up pimples and I haven't had many new one's either. I will be using this for a long time to come. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Kasey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!

    I was in the Body Shop and I needed a toner so I decided to try this. I hear that tea tree oils are good for your skin as well as hair. After using this for over a month, it has definitely cleared some of my acne and imperfections. It is gentle on skin and effective which is great because I have oily and sensitive skin. I always cleanse, tone, and then moisturize! It has definitely helped my skin. — 2 years ago
    tracey_love | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    works great

    I have been using this toner for about a year, at first when I used in combination with the facial wash it would dry out my skin. But I found a good routine, if i use the toner in the morning and then a moisturizer during the day and then the facial wash at night it works good with out drying out my skin. It totally helps with my major break outs, but I still have small issues with adult acne just much more manageable . — 2 years, 2 months ago
    hardcorexxx | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bye Bye Acne!

    I use the Tea Tree cleanser, day lotion, and night lotion with this toner. It really does reduce redness and acne when I have major breakouts (I'm currently experiencing adult acne due to some medical conditions) My face is sensitive so sometimes using this after cleansing does irritate my skin for a second but it goes away once I put moisturizer. It WILL dry out my skin if I don't use lotion but as for acne, it really plays a big part in managing it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    prettyxbroken | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend