Revlon ColorStay Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    I love It

    It goes on easy and stay clear and it doesn't smudge. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ecallii | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Stays on, but goes on messy

    This eyeliner stays on all day, however, if you make a mistake putting it on in the first place it is a disaster to fix. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ashleycarr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loyal user of this product

    I have been using this product for years. I like to try new stuff on a regular basis but I always use this. If you are not used to a liquid liner it may be difficult to get a perfect line but if you take your time it is well worth it. I have sensitive eyes and I am a contact wearer and have no problems with this liner. It will last ALL day. It is probably the only thing in my make-up bag that I ca...read moren promise will last through it all. And the best part is, it is not that much of a pain to get off. I don't have to use any special remover or scrub my eyes out to get it off. Just use my regular face wash. I only give it a 9 because of the difficulty if your not used to a liquid liner. I have tried others and this is the easiest to apply to me. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    svicce1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good stuff

    Easy to apply and stays on all day long. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    rtangels | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome awesome awesome stuff

    this stuff is absolutely wonderful...goes on smooth...dries fast...stays on forever...waterproof...great stuff! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    seansweetheart | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Eyeliner

    I had no traing on how to apply any kind of makeup. but I find this eyeliner the best that I have ever tryed! I can put it on and do not have to worie about it comming off during the day. Stay's on nicley and is easy to apply if I can do it anyone can!The cost is reasonable for the eyeliner, I have tryed others that cost more and I like this the best. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kimberleyann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty nice liner

    This eyeliner is easy to apply because it is liquid, but it tends to smudge at the end of the line. Stays on pretty well. Price is a little high. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    unvadier | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hard to get solid line

    It's hard to get a thin solid line. Instead, you get this line that's edged black, but you can see your eyelid between the edges. Not too messy though. Smudges easily when you get to the end of the line on your eyelid. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    This liner really keeps it promise to stay on without smudging . it doesnt dry out and really helps to make your lashes pop. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    karmic1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    eyeliner

    stays on great — 5 years, 6 months ago
    chickee66 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend