Revlon ColorStay Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Eye Liner Ever!!! (So Far)

    I Love, Love, Love this eyeliner. It's super easy to apply and stays put all day! (doesn't budge) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    lilrita72 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good value for the money

    This eyeliner was very easy to use - I could control the thickness of the line very easily and did not smudge at all during a very windy day taking pictures outside with my eyes watering like crazy. Looks nice and not too unnatural and very nicely priced for liquid liner, compared to department store brands. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LizardB10 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    First time liquid liner user (blackest black)

    This was my first experience with a liquid liner and it worked well for me. I achieved the look I desired and the application was relatively easy. At times the liner went on unevenly so I had to make corrections. I will most likely purchase this liner again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tifferg | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    its a good product!

    i wanted to try something different so i purchased this. its different than the brush as this is like a marker. its hard to get that straight line. i like how it stays on and the color is great. a bit overpriced though. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    menrb827 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Unique liquid eyeliner that is actually easy to apply : )

    Yup, you read that right - a liquid eyeliner that is not a headache to apply! Why? Well, normally you get a super-skinny mini "paintbrush" type thing to try and "paint" a line under your eyes. yikes. You need to have a VERY steady hand and some art skills to pull That off. But this one is more like an unusually thin marker...it still has the properties of a liquid, but is ...read moreSO much easier as you are in effect just "drawing" a line. It also works to do it in litle 'dashes' that you connect up. However, it loses one star based on the fact that it IS still a liquid and subject to the hassle of being a pain to get off if you smudge it. Also, you have to be careful not to put too much on at once as it can also drip down. But so long as your careful this stuff is amazing and finally makes it possible to have that cool "wet" liquid look minus the headache. btw, love the colors too as they have this metallic sheen that verges on shimmer. nice. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    "Liner With Ease"

    I really liked this product due to the ease with which it went on! I have been a pencil liner user my entire life, but hated the way that some of them were so hard that they really pulled on the skin below my eyes, which I'm certain only increases the rate at which I will begin to show significant wrinkles! This liner went on so smoothly and I had a lot more control than I expected I would ever h...read moreave with a liquid liner!I especially liked it's wearability throughout the day! It stayed on all day and then some! I have finally found an eyeliner that really makes my eyes "pop", easy to apply, stays put all day, and doesn't break the bank with I am very happy with my new liner! Thanks Revlon! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Addi444 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    This is the only liquid liner that is safe to use on my bottom eyelid and it stays all day. The little bottle it comes in lasts about 3 months using it on the top and bottom everyday. My only complaint is the brush is too thick to give me a really thin line, but other than that, it's perfect! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Shakeyourbonbon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Liquid Eye Liner!!!

    It stays put ALL DAY! It's one of the easiest liquid liners to apply because of the great brush. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mcephus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    easy and lasting

    thia ia easy to use after you practice a couple times and its also very longwearing which i find great because i dont have time at work to touch up! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    gurlscoutbarbie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Life

    I think of Colorstay liquid eyeliner my life. I could not survive on the ease and perfection of this product. I only wear liquid eyeliner and have never come across something so wonderful and unique. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    gmgrad | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend