Revlon ColorStay Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    what happened?

    this used to be the only eyeliner i used but as time passed it was like Revlon was getting cheap with it because the liner is more watery than it used to be, And it takes a minimum 3 layers to get a solid black line, but if u have the time for that for that its great — 3 years, 8 months ago
    breakitdwn2420 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Affordable but smudgy

    Looked great when i first put it on, but into the afternoon starting smuding all over my lid.. ew! Still, looked amazing when first on and really brought out my eyes! But disappointed by the lie of "colorstay" :( — 3 years, 9 months ago
    cjd17 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice color...

    I have used this eyeliner for approximately one year and love the way it goes on...very smooth and dries fairly quick. Bronze Shimmer is a beautiful color! Washes off easily too. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    SuzanneRSmith | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not my favorite

    This looks good when I'm finished. But many times I have to put up to 3 coats on so not to have a streaky appearence. I generally do not grab this when I put my makeup on. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Infohound | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    It will take time and practice to get that perfect line you want. Take your time for thin line but you can do a simple cat eye if you are in a rush. Let it set and dry. It will stay on throughout the day. This liner is great for beginners who just started using liquid. Quite lovely — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Deviant_Dream93 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yes!

    This is a long-wearing, easy to apply liquid eyeliner that makes it foolproof for those who don't even wear liquid eyeliner every day. This is part of my daily routine, though, and I pick it because it's cheap, easy to hold, and does exactly what it's job is. I haven't ever dropped more than $10 on eyeliner, so I'm sure it's not the best there is out there... (I believe you get what you pay for) but who needs to drop $30 on eyeliner? — 4 years, 8 months ago
    GlamologyEsthetics | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST!!!

    This eyeliner is the best I've ever used. It doesn't smudge, smear, streak, or crumble, it dries fast, it's precise, the color lasts all day, and it's not difficult to remove. I love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for an excellent, inexpensive liquid eyeliner. — 5 years ago
    ainabarad | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Revlon

    Works really great! — 5 years ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOO!

    My first liquid eyeliner that i have tried... and i got it first time, perfect line, in blackest black. Recommend it to anyone! I wish they had all different colours! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    xoLisa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    irritated my eyes

    This liner definitely had staying power but it stung when I put it on my upper lash line. Maybe my eyes are just sensitive but I wasn't crazy about this product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend