Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    I can't say enough great things about this foundation. I'm in the lightest shade and it fits me perfectly. It blends in really we'll and gives me medium coverage. The coverage I think is perfect because it evens out and perfects my skin while leaving it natural and uncakey. I have super oily skin and this foundation keeps me matte. This product makes my skin feel smooth and velvety. It feels like nothing's there. — 10 months ago
    beautybynicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    this is a great little foundation. Definitely one of the best drugstore foundations I've tried. It is more medium-full coverage and is great for oily skin. My skin still gets oily after a few hours, but this is still pretty amaze. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    elizabeth_axe | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for my oily skin!

    I really love this drugstore foundation. The coverage is light and not cakey. Its not drying like a lot of other drugstore oily skin foundations. The coverage is medium but can be built. It goes on really nice with either a brush or a beauty blender. — 12 months ago
    Billie77 | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I'm Caramel!!!

    I absolutely love this foundation!!! For years I have used BareMinerals (warm tan) and I love it but it was getting a lil pricey for me so I wanted to find a foundation that was inexpensive but delivered everything I was looking for! I was looking for a foundation to help control my oily skin but didn't have the matte look... Something with great coverage and that I didn't have to use a primer... ...read moreAnd could really last all day because of so many products out there to say they last all day or for certain amount of time and they don't deliver!!! This product does everything I want and then some and he actually matches my skintone closer then the bareMinerals ever did I absolutely love it I get so many compliments about how flawless my skin looks and it's amazing!!! — 12 months ago
    brittmyles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best one I've had yet

    This has been my longest standing go-to foundation. I stumbled across it accidentally while borrowing a freind's foundation and never went back! Has good staying power, coverage, and oil control is an added bonus! This product comes in a vast array of colors making it versatile for almost ANYONE! Has never caked up on my face, and seems to hide blemishes halfway decently without a concealer undern...read moreeath! I set mine with a little bit of compressed powder on top to keep the shine at bay, but that's just my oil-face anxiety obsession! A MUST TRY! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    KatieJay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    This foundation gives great coverage. I have some acne and have stopped putting on concealer when I wear this foundation. I top it with powder and it stays put. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    mintyfresh | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST FOUNDATION SO FAR!!

    I read a lot of reviews about this foundation and YouTube videos, but I have to say I love this foundation it REALLY does last all day! It won't wear off! Even sometimes I go to the gym in a hurry after work and I don't have time to take my make up off and when I'm done with my workout I still have it on! So inlove n reccomend this foundation to everyone!:) — 1 year, 1 month ago
    zuley | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not great

    I tried this and the whipped version. I just wasn't happy with the way it sat on my skin. It dried too quick and looked cakey. I have combination skin and I just didn't like the formula. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    kaitlinbunch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best drugstore foundation

    I love this foundation! It's the best drugstore foundation I have ever tried. It's staying power is amazing. It stays on my skin all day and is definitely full coverage. I would definitely recommend as a great go to, everyday, drugstore foundation. It's worth a try! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    Once I figured out the best way to apply this foundation to get the full coverage I needed I fell in love with it. The coverage is great, and I can build it up over areas where I have discoloration from acne scars that no other foundation has been able to do. And I love that it really does last all day, so I don't have to worry about it wearing off during the day at work. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    grace_eason | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!