Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Drugstore Foundation

    This foundation is by far the best drugstore foundation I have tried. It provides a smooth medium to full coverage and has great staying power on my oily skin. Covers my acne brilliantly; the coverage allows me to use mush less concealer on areas of redness. Also one of the few foundations that I have been able to find the exact shade for my fair skin tone. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    amberislost | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a dupe for MAC

    I definitely can't tell the difference between this and MAC studio fix fluid. The coverage is great. It lasts all day. I'm in the shade Golden Caramel and a MAC NC42 — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    thelovelym | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    I put this over my Elf Acne Fighting Foundation for just a bit more coverage! It's thin and covers up the imperfections, while not turning my skin darker than it should be! Stays on for a long time, too! — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    GetScared55 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I put this over my Elf Acne Fighting Foundation for just a bit more coverage! It's thin and covers up the imperfections, while not turning my skin darker than it should be! Stays on for a long time, too! — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    GetScared55 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect foundation.

    After years and years of going through different foundations I finally found the perfect one that I have continued to buy since I first used it. Perfect colour for my skin (I have a very fair complexion and it's hard to find a foundation that doesn't make me look orange and blends properly into my neck). Blends perfectly, has never made me break out and stays on all day without budging. Absolutely...read more IN LOVE with this foundation and recommend to everyone trying to find the perfect foundation for them. — 8 months ago
    allyxlake | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    So far so good

    Recently bought from Walgreens and I'm a fan. I have dermatitis on my face which is severe dry skin but my t-zone is still oily. So reading different reviews I decided to give it a try and so far it has worked nice. "24 hour long wear" is a good name seeing as it did stay all night and it was a good coverage. I'm always trying to find something to cover my freckles and this and a new concealer I bought did the trick! — 11 months ago
    Srorey23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Solid 10

    Best foundation ever (As everybody knows) — 11 months ago
    majo_omartinez | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE , LOVE , LOVE!!!!

    Use this with moisturizer and or primer!! This is still 10 plus years later, the best foundation I have ever used. I get so many compliments and you can wear this stuff swimming and it won't budge. you can wear it heavy or lighter. The colors are more natural and matching than other brands. This is my top pick for face makeup. I'm still always searching for something better, but I'm telling you th...read moreis stuff is still my number one go to !! especially if your going out for an all nighter, wedding, strenuous activity. this makeup won't move!!!! — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    craftybadass | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Full coverage for Oily skin

    This is the only foundation i continue to purchase. Blend quickly before it sets and it lasts all day. The range of shades is excellent for light skin. — 1 year ago
    harmonia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Revlon ColorStay Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"