L'Oréal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Conditioning treatment Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro Nutri Gloss Conditioning treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Softness Galore

    This really did leave my hair soft and smelling great- and what a great price for it too!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super Soft Hair

    Love this conditioner. Best conditioner for the money. It makes my hair super soft, hydrated, and manageable. I love the entire L'Oreal Paris Vive Pro hair care line-it is affordable and works just as good (or even better) as the more expensive brands. The only thing, from the entire Vive Pro Nutri Gloss, it has my least favorite scent, no sure why. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marta100 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shine on!

    This conditioning treatment left my hair super soft, shiny, slightly scented and free of my normal cotton-candy ends. Even the next day, my hair had a soft, wavy natural look with a silky shine. For the money ($3.99 at my local grocery store), I'm sold. Plus, the pink bottles look good in my shower! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    azspagirl | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVED IT

    I just let this sit in my hair for what I feel like is the three minutes they say (but their three minutes is my like five...). When rinsing, it just glides of my hair and doesn't leave any nasty filmy residue. This treatment has a pearl protein complex that delivers maximum shine and revitalizes hair. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MissWhoeverYouAre | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great value

    This smells wonderful and conditions well! I mostly use salon hair product and decided to give this one a try. I'm almost out and I need to get more! It makes your hair soft and shiny, I'm in love. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CupcakeCutie | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing!

    This treatment works wonders for my thin and frizzy/damaged hair. Just think what it could do for you! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nanner | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product, great price

    the whole loreal vive pro line is great, esp. on the wallet. I can actually forego the whole blowdry thing and my hair still feels silky. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dara07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip gloss

    I like loreal lip gloss. It stays on all day and doesn't feel cakey. Its afordable and you can get it at the grocery store. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mattsdoll | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    SHINY AND SMOOTHt

    This product made my hair shiny and smooth without making it too greasy looking. I have a curly texture to my hair, so may not be the best product for straight or limp hair — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CAROLTENNIS | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft and shiny

    I received this product in the mail All I can say is this stuff really smells good and made my hair soft and shiny I have dark brown hair and very straight. It actually gave a little bounce and life to my hair! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    annenina | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend