Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Foam Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Foam Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 2

    okay

    never really saw much improvement, did make my face feel clean. smell is a little strong. it says it will "break the breakout cycle" but mine kept going. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    michelle014 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Bad smell, but otherwise really good

    Hate the smell, but other than that no complaints. It's much better than the cream cleanser. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    good stuff — 5 years, 10 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    keeps my skin clear without overdrying — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MPFPAC | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ok

    I use to use this product then with my aging skin it didn't help with the wrinkles. I like Neutrogena products. This made my skin soft but did not help with adding moisture to an aging face. — 6 years ago
    Kimbra | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Its ok.....at first

    It worked and dried up my zits at first.....then after about 2 weeks my face broke out worse then before. I thought i found something that actually worked.....but nope! It does rinse off well though, smells great too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    adidasqt6 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good gentle cleanser

    I think this product is perfect for teen skin it's gentle yet effective. It leaves skin feeling clean and refreshed without any of the harshness of a scrub. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeautifulMe | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bought for daughter

    She uses it each night and says it cleans but doesn't dry. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend