Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Foam Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Foam Wash»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's ok but not the best

    I decided to give this a try after I started having acne in my late 20s. It has a nice scent and cleans well but did not do much for my blemishes (and I only get a few a month). I still get them even though I regularly washed my face with this product. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ekukner | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Does Not Get Rid of Acne

    This product is an ok cleanser. I have the same amount of acne as I did before using the product. It does not seem to get rid of white heads, and dries my skin. I would not recommend this as a stand alone acne treatment. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lovelylioness | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fades Redness!

    This wash really does fade redness! Unfortunately, it's only a temporary solution. However, that bit is amazing in itself. The scent is really nice too. I haven't found that it helps with acne. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SarahMarie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best ever!

    I have bad acne and this products it PERFECT i reccommend everone to buy this.=) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Princessleah | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahmazinggg :]

    Okayy so i used to have like rlly bad acne(well moderate according to my deratologist) and he said i should use it and i did two times a day and within like 3 months my skin was commmmpletely clear. This is my absolute favorite thing in the entire world. I dont get acne any more. It makes my skin feel clean too :] — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Meeeeeee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just an ok product.

    This didn't really make anything worse or make it better. I don't know if I'll be purchasing this again. I don't have acne but I do have the occasional zit. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Neutrogena rocks!

    I love neutrogena products. I have been using their products for years. I have oily skin which creates oily bumps if that is the term. They are not too bad now and I have no issue with my skin far as hating how I look..not even! lol ...I use this product twice a day along with the moisturizer so it keeps from excess drying of my skin. The quality is top notch for more than half the cost of higher brand products. — 6 years ago
    ashley2009 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good if you have dry skin!!!

    I used this complete system for my acne. However, it dried my skin out horribly and made my blemishes even MORE noticeable. I now use their oil-free makeup remover/cleanser at night with Cetaphil Gentle Cleanser (AM and PM) with Cetaphil Moisturizer (AM and PM) and I have NO MORE dry skin and my blemishes have disappeared!! Little did I know that just moisturizing my skin properly would get rid of...read more my pimples! I never thought that it was the solution! But trust me, if you have dry skin and breakouts, you might benefit from going the other direction and MOISTURIZE instead of using products for acne-prone people (like this salicylic acne treatment or benzol peroxide, etc.) This may work for some, but definitely not if you have dry skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    elizabethfaye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    love it

    I tried this stuff awhile back and really seem to like it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    zombierules | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    This face wash makes my skin feel great

    The after feel of this face wash feels clean but it takes about 3 days before I saw a real difference. I would recommended this product for people with mild acne. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    snhankey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend