Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Foam Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Stress Control Power-Foam Wash»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not very good..

    This product was terrible on my skin! Not only did it make my skin incredibly oily, but it actually made my break out worse! I am afraid to use any other of the Neutrogena skin care products, because they seem to all have the same affect on my skin! Greasy and broken out! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    KCalvin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great acne wash

    I have adult acne and have tried just about every cleanser, cream, lotion potion you could think of. I have been using this cleanser for a few months and really like it. For me the most important thing about acne is prevention, making sure I was my face at night and in the moring, using the right products, not touching my face with dirty hands, and blotting excess oil throughout the day. Oil is my...read more enemy. That being said this cleanser is great for moring time, its smells nice like cucumbers and gets rid of all the oil built up overnight. I also use the toner fromt his line in the morning. This will NOT be the only thing to clear your skin though, you have to have a regimine. I also use DDF products with glycolic acid at night. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Sarah613 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too harsh for me

    This is too harsh for me, but others I spoke with seem to like it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Doesn't quite get the job done

    Isn't quite strong enough to deal with my blackheads. I wish it exfoliated at least alittle. The new acne stress control scrub works better. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ann1988 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Salicylic Acid is pretty much the same however you dress it up...

    Salicylic Acid is pretty much the same however you dress it up... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    vstark | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love this product!!!

    my skin has always been oily and acne-prone. eversince puberty i've been trying different cleansers but none has cleared my skin. and i've come acrossed this great product at the drugstore. and good heavens! in just a week of use, it help decrease the pimples in my face. it prevented me from breaking out! it doesn't feel stingy, and the scent is not offensive. definitely gonna buy another bottle when i've used up the one i have. great buy! :) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kichiful | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it!!!

    so I was a little skeptical about it but it really seems to work it soothes my skin after a long day and refreshes and wakes me up in the mornings. It isn't harsh on my skin like I said I use it twice a day and it does not dry out my skin a big plus. The price doesn't hurt either very much worth it — 4 years, 11 months ago
    d1felix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    May work for less acne-prone skin

    I did not care for this product. After use, my skin still felt oily and it did not seem to stem the tide of acne. Other products (especially the exfoliating ones) seem to work better for me. Perhaps this is designed for very light oil and acne problems. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lbethdavis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really Good

    I do this once a day, when i take a shower. THE PRODUCT QUALITY: really good. it doesn't leave my skin dry. ----it did live up to its claim. You have to use it everyday though. so its really works. but it doesn't work over night. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    gray_2011 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Like it

    I like it but my downfall is no job I got laid off and unemployment ran out so I took up several odd jobs and make enough to get by on the few times I used this product it really helped. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    kygirl31 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend