L'Oréal Paris Pro Manicure Nail Polish Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Pro Manicure Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty Decent

    This nail polish went on fairly well and as it didn't last as long as it claims,it stayed on for about 4 or 5 days without chipping so I was fairly impressed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Nail Polish

    It's a little thick, but it has a wet, shiny finish that lasts 7 days or more. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    claudiaf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    This Does NOT Last

    I applied a basecoat then 2 coats of this nail polish. The shade that I have is Wishful Pinking and it looks shiny and beautiful for about 24 hours then, sadly, it is time for peeling and chipping. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Beauty_Addict | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Could possibly be the worst polish EVER!

    Listen, my hands take a beating, 3 kids, dishes, dogs, you name it and I don't have high expectations from polishes for more than a few days. This junk lasted LESS than one day. I applied 2 coats, let it dry, went on with my business and it was peeling by the end of the day. I'm shocked at how quickly it broke down. Thank goodness it was an Ulta BOGO and I only lost out like $4 bucks! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    abbeyainscal | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    like it

    its ok, im wearing it right now. love the color — 6 years, 6 months ago
    RDavis_7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not good

    I too felt that this buy was a waste of money - streaky almost goopy substance, took ages to dry!!! Yuck — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gia1313 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great colors!

    on me, ragin' cajun is the perfect coral - not too orangey & just the right amount of pink. some reviewers here say they've had issues with streaking. i haven't had any issues (knock on wood), so i'm all for this polish!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    scoutster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    I loved the old L'Oreal polish

    I am not pleased with L'Oreal polish. I did love the old polish. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    pretty good

    this nail polish is pretty good. it isn't too streaky. it does however peel of incredibly easily. i put two coats on and after it dried a little piece was sticking up because it had dried like that. i pulled on it thinking it would just break off and i wound up pulling the entire two coats of nail polish off....just because i pulled on that little mishap. pretty but not durable — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this, it stays on!

    This is a great nail polish. It goes on smoothly, great colors and it stays on,,a week or more..with maybe an occasional tip touch up. My favorite, because I love pretty nails and so do my granddaughters. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mom4201 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend