L'Oréal Paris Pro Manicure Nail Polish Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Pro Manicure Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    l'oreal nail polish!

    works wonderfully!!! best non-salon polish I've ever used! I use three coats for the lighter colors; that's the only reason I rate it a 9! :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    holly_boblooch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Did NOT work for me ):

    I got a couple bottles of this a long time ago, and I don't really use them at all anymore. The formula is very inconsistent - some bottles are great while others are terrible. The problems I had with my bad bottles this was sheerness/streakiness and drying time. I had to apply at least 3 coats to match the color in the bottle and my nails seemed to never dry. When I would try to go back and fix streaky patches, the nail polish would glob up. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not a winner

    The color I got was a deep wine and it went on very streaky and uneven it gave the appearance of a cheaper nail polish. It was overpriced and would hestitate to buy ever again. It doesn't live up to the other Loreal good products. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    squareface | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very pretty!

    I'm not sure why this is voted fairly low. I have this in Sweet Nothings and Apple of my eye and i must say i really like them. I think the colours are pretty and seem to last if you put on a good top coat. All nail polishes chip with a good top coat this could last a week! Low price and pretty whats not to like? — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great do-it-yourself polish!!

    L'Oreal's Pro Manicure polish exceeded my expectations!! I was looking for a quick and cheap drugstore fix to my plain nails, and this product was the perfect way to add a subtle extra touch! The polish was really easy to apply, dried quickly (but not too quickly) and made my nails look professionally manicured!! I chose the color Sweet Chiffon, a pearly pink, and have been getting compliments on ...read moreit all week! A few people have even asked me if my nails are real (they are)! The polish didn't chip for 5 days, even surviving multiple rounds of dishwashing--impressive! I wouldn't suggest selecting this product for a long-lasting professional manicure, but it's a great at-home polish. If you are willing to take the time to apply top coat a few days after, this nail polish provides excellent results!! — 5 years ago
    MegLadd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Drugstore Option

    I must begin by saying that I am a very loyal OPI polish user, but I bought this brand on a whim when I needed to do a quick mani on my mom. Both colors I bought were beautiful. I've been using a pale shade called Satin Sheets the last few times I've done my nails & it just looks so good & hold up well. I apply two coats of polish & then Seche Vite Fast Dry Top Coat - it lasts for about 10 days. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    caravanna | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it!

    It is a good quality product and has a good price point. The lonely downfall is the limited number of colors — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bonnieholmes77 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    long lasting

    I bought two of these nail polishes, one in red and another in a deep purple/wine color. The color lasts at least 5+ days. I usually have problems with my nail polish staying on, but both my mother and I agree that this is our favorite polish! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    So-So

    This nail polish is is a bit pricy and it doesn't make my nails look stunning, like Sally Hansen's Xtreme Wear Nail Polish. The color seems to fade with each day, I'm outdoors a lot. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Loved the color!

    I used #170 - honeysuckle. It went on smoothly, but did seem to streak. It seemed to dry quickly though. I would use it again due to color, but wished it looked as smooth as it felt going on. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    flammableone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend