L'Oréal Paris True Match Super Blendable Powder Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Super Blendable Powder»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Surprising

    I've worn MAC for at least the last 10 or 11 years, and this product is the closest thing I've found at the drugstore. Great product for the price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Penni1153 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Truly a true match

    Initially I was skeptical about this product. I have tried numerous products that claimed to blend natural with skin complexions. This product provides great coverage, making my skin tone look even. I would suggest using a powder brush because the powder goes on heavy with the sponge. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    querida | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Blendable

    Has a smooth finish, and it dosen't look like you have a powder on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    khight59 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice!

    I like the container, how the pad is separate from the powder. I think this powder works pretty well, but it tends to go on rather thickly. It does have a smooth finish, and it dosent really look like you have a powder on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cheri_linn | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great powder

    I love it.A friend told me about it and I am hooked. I was buying an expensive brand and this is better. It matches great!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pinkpower1112 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i have two kids so leaving home on time sometimes is impossible and the loreal true match is a god sent product.I just apply over my moisturizer and i am good to go, my face looks as thou i have spent hours applying make up which in reality it took less than five minutes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    candice21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lopooove

    I love this powder! I have really fair skin and the W1 is the best match I have ever found other than at M.A.C. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fadin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good Powder

    The quality/texture of this powder is great, but the color I bought did not match the color of the tru match foundation that I use. Beware. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    flb1515 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    This is great powder. It goes on smooth and blurs out little imperfections, and makes skin radiant. It takes away most of the nasty shinyness that I hate, too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ad0rexalex | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    l'oreal True Match blush

    Blush goes on smooth. Stays on all day and it does not cause breakouts, even on sensitive skin. I use it over True Match foundation and they really enhance my complexion. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Julie_Russ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend