L'Oréal Paris Sublime Slim Night Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Slim Night»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Stretch Cream Miracle Gel

    I have no idea if this works on cellulite or not, because when I bought this I didn't have any. Instead, I used it as a gel on the stretch marks on my stomach and within days the red stretch marks faded and tightened up. It was astonishing. When I did get a bit of cellulite, this stuff did jack, but as a stretch mark cream, it's incredible. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    sva7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    eehhh....

    I tried this for a while. It actually improved the appearance of my skin - made it smoother and tighter. But, it doesn't have any major results, so don't kid yourself there. But, I don't have the patience any longer to use this product everyday. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    candice19 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Wouldn't waste my money on this product

    The product claims that it will help eliminate celulite and remove inches. Not true. I used religiously every night for 3 months (per the product recommendation). Didn't see any decrease in appearance of celulite or decrease in inches in thighs. From what I can see - this product just does not work. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kery_Beason | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not quite sure it worked

    honestly, I'm not sure if this stuff works. Did it make my legs smoother - sure. Did my cellulite get reduced....not sure. I don't think I'd buy it again. Maybe I'll have to start working out more....ugh. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Seems to work

    When I took the time and used this daily with the daytime cream, the cellulite didn't dissapear but did seem to be less noticeable. Tomorrow we diet! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JUDYBETHRI | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for some things but...

    I used this product in conjunction with the day cream. There's no doubt that it improved the texture and quality of my skin. It moisturizes very effectively and does not have an objectionable smell, as some anti-cellulite products do. It's nt terribly expensive and is readily available. But - and this is kind of crucial - it really didn't seem to do much to tighten the skin or "get rid&qu...read moreot; of cellulite. Cellulite looks better when your skin is not dry - but it's still there. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    IT'S GOOD

    Skin looks brighter and soofter, more tone, cellulite dissappear but not 100%. In general is a good product to use — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nancyolima | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not that great!

    I don't think there is anything special about this product. I think what works is the way you put it on, not the actual product. I think the movement on smoothing your legs is what reduces cellulite but does not make it disappear and as others have said you have to keep it up. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hisjem | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Committment

    Use this with Sublime Slim Day and be COMMITTED to use it and it WILL work - I promise! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    wolsztyniak | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend