The Body Shop Seaweed Deep Cleansing Facial Wash Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Seaweed Deep Cleansing Facial Wash»
Sort by:
  • 1

    NO GOOD!!

    the worst cleanser ive ever try in my life!! seriously!! i bought it in a trial kit for almost 30CDN $$ and didnt worth it!! i mean i have combination/oily skin.. and this stuff didnt help at all!! i didnt used it i think for 2 days and my face was so OILY! when i start to reuse it again.. pain in the b... cuz i didnt realize it but it give me 3X more BLACKHEADS!! i never have in the forehead or chin.. but thanks to this stuff i have them i got more in my nose.. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Maryszhita | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I love this stuff. It is great for combo skin, oily skin, and sensitive skin because of the seaweed in it. I was shown this product by a body shop worker, and haven't bought anything else since. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KimArcaro | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I love this face wash. It tingles when I use it (and I have been using it for over a year now) and really helps keep my face blemish free. I tried other facial wash from The Body Shop and they left my face too dry but this wash really does the trick. — 6 years ago
    MusicLuvr13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Combination skin, have no fear- seaweed is here!

    If you tend to get shiny in the dreaded "t-zone," then look no further for your cure- Seaweed Deep Cleansing Facial Wash from The Body Shop. This product is highly concentrated, so a tiny, pea-sized drop will be more than enough. Used morning and night, in combination with the Seaweed Toner and Mattifying Moisturizer, this Cleanser will give you a complexion to boast about! Plus, the ...read moreseaweed is purchased from a cooperative in Ireland, another great product from The Body Shop with Community Trade ingredients. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Enter_Venus | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best!

    I absolutely love this product line. The Seaweed face cleansing line is wonderful. It is very refreshing feeling that makes you believe those types of commercials where the people look so energized after washing their face. I like this one perticularly because it smells great, foams up, and washes so much better than previous cleansers I have used (Origins, Proactiv, ,,,) I have combination sk...read morein and it was really hard to find something that didn't dry out my face but also cleaned completely. My face has cleared up and feels so much smoother than it used to. I highly recommend useing this product with the Seaweed toner and Seaweed moisturizer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BrittanyTripp | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    A really good Cleanser

    I love this product, it makes my skin feel clean without being tight — 6 years, 5 months ago
    magsey | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Daughter's Favorite

    My daugher tried this out and now she recommends it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    riyank | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great,effective face wash!

    I love this-i haven't used anything else since they came out with the seaweed face cleansers. It works very well to get rid of excess oil,but doesn't leave your skin feeling tight or dry,just very clean and soft. I also havent' had any breakouts since i started using it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sylph74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clearly Clean

    This clear, foaming cleanser looks and smells clean. When used with a facial brush, your skin feels deep clean, but not tight or dried out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kathaleen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend