L'Oréal Paris Sublime Glow Moisturizing MicroFine Mist + Natural Skin Tone Enhancer Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Glow Moisturizing MicroFine Mist + Natural Skin Tone Enhancer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Works well at first

    This product worked wonderfully at first. The results were slightly darker than my skin tone and the spray applied evenly. After a couple months the nozzle seemed to stop working right and now only a portion of the spray actually goes onto my skin while the rest sort of sputters out and drips down the bottle. All I get now is a cheetah-like look :/ — 5 years, 6 months ago
    somesparkle | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Golden touch

    If you dont like the sun or the sun dont like you, then this produckt will be a good choice for a greath colur — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Englen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gives a Sublime Glow... If you do it right!

    This tanner is great, as long as you choose the right shade and you hold it far enough away. If you can actually feel the stream of spray on your skin - it's too close! I had a few streaky, drippy days until I figured it out. But once I held it far enough away (and switched from medium to light) it was perfect! Plus, it dries super fast, way quicker than lotions, and it doesn't smell funky. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kate02746 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    undefined

    This worked great on my stomach, but left my legs orange and streaky. Took FOREVER to dry. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hell0kitty80 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    not so great

    Tragically the L'oreal sublime bronze line makes you look more like an Oompa Loompa than you had a day at the beach. Takes too long to dry and just not worth it to dish out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Vonski84 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works well for light-med skintones

    I just tried this product and the facial moisturizer during a "buy one get on free" sale, and so far, so good! I've applied it twice, and now have a nice golden color with practically no streaks. It smells fainty of "self-tanner," but not obnoxiously so like the first generation of self-tanners, and it does dry quickly after application. I did learn that you really need to keep...read more the spray at arm's length as the directons state, otherwise you can get a few uneven spots like I did on my upper arms and ankles. Also, stick with the medium shade unless you are extremely fair- the fair shade in the face version did not show up on my skin. The manufacturer's website has some good tips for applying it, such as applying to backs of hands with a cosmetic sponge. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Not a hit of orange. So easy to apply. No streaks. No offensive odor. Love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alicyncrowe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to Use

    The spray makes this product super easy to use. I actually combine this with the lotion from the same line, using this exclusively on my back. I prefer the lotion due to the shimmer that is in it. But this is perfect for those hard to reach places. Spray is even and it won't give you a crazy orange color. This is buildable color, so you can use it daily. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    L'Oreal is always great!!!

    This is my most used tanner. The color is wonderful. I'm a redhead with very fair skin and this stuff is not orange at all! It's not terrible smelling and for the price it can't be beat. If you don't like the sticky feeling of lotion tanners then you'll love this- it dries very fast. If you don't need it to light an application every couple of days (or nights) is good, but it wears off nicely too....read more My only complaint is that the last two I've bought the caps on them have gotten plugged and don't spray correctly causing me to have to use my hands...not terrible though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend