L'Oréal Paris HIP Blushing Creme Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris HIP Blushing Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very nice!

    I really enjoy Loreals HIP Cream collection. The blush I have is Blushing 88 a pretty dark orange-ish red. It's very bendable and stays on for white awhile and I don't usually set them with a powder. Very nice. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    So I just bought this and tried it the texture is very different than what I expected, like from creme to powder. The color is intense and you have to get a handle on how to apply so far I have used my fingers, and I get a good result. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    passion4christ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Cool Product

    Color went on smoothly and actually showed up on my skin tone. The best blush I have used so far! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    BettyBeauty1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So good!

    I really like it, very blendable, shimmery and long lasting! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    FANGORA | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great colors!

    very blendable and comes in an assortment of colors : ) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely colors

    I really enjoy the HIP line since it has such rich pigments that it looks great on my face. It also doesn't bother my sensitive skin! I just tried the Coquette (202) creme blush and it's a super bright pink. It really looks great on the apple of my cheeks and shows up on my dark complexion. I am LOVING this shade after seeing a pictorial of a model wearing all pink on her face (blush, shadow a...read morend lipstick). It was on a white woman so I couldn't use the suggested makeup but was super excited when I saw this blush for sale on ebay. It came and is such a bright fun color. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cherry_LA | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    elated

    i purchased two of their colors and enjoy the brightnest of the cremes. easy to blend and lasts. the color you see is the color you get.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    L'Oreal Paris HIP Blushing Creme

    I like a creme as my skin in dry. It was very easy to apply and lasted quite well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend