Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Ok Product

    This product is ok. I spent all this money on it and heard about it on TV thinking it would be a great face cream. First of all it does not stop or lighten dark spots. Skin feels soft, product smells good, that's about it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mvande | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Great Skin Cream"

    I love how this cream hydrates and firms my skin, and it's non greasy too. I've used all types of face cream brands, and Olay Definity is one of the best I've used since! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    better skin tone

    i did see improvement in skin tone after about a month of use. skin feels plenty hydrated and looks brighter. sunscreen is missing though, which can lead to new age spots. i did not like the consistency of the cream after you put it on. when applying makeup over it, it kind of rubs off. it has an almost waxy feeling. i discontinued using this product for that reason. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SilkeN | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My face feels so soft!

    I love this product, the smell is nice and it makes my face feel so soft, It also gives my face a radiant look. I have not found another face cream I like more. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mommy2three | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good but....

    This is a good product for aging skin. It hydrates well and helps fade age spots. It can, however, cause breakouts for people with oily skin. Recommended only for use every other day or less frequently for people who have breakouts. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    johnsole2222 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love this moisturizer cream. The texture is very light and it absorbs quickly. I have been using it for several months and I have seen results. The skin on my forehead especially has improved noticeably. I use every night after washing my face, and just a couple of spots applications in the morning. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lucyjo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am excited

    I just received Olay Definity for Christmas and I am excited to see what happens to my face in 8 weeks. It feels wonderful going on and my skin feels smooth already. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    donnaseefee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I have sensitive skin and have NO problem with this product. It leaves my skin so soft and silky, without feeling greasy or heavy. And since I am sensitive to some sunscreens I am thankful they have choose to leave it out of this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blondie33 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this cream

    Excellent and at a good price — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lpisces | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    gross

    This is thick and very siliconey. Super slick feeling. I actually had to remove it from my skin about an hour after application since it felt so gross. Bye bye Definity! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    producttramp | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend