Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Love Love It

    Since being pregnant I have noticed more discoloration, dryness and lack of moisture. With Olay Definity it makes my skin feel silky not oily. The way it makes my face look and feel in the morning is fantastic. Will never use anything else EVER!!!!! Well worth the money! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Timberlynn | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I've been using this product for several months now and I've really seen an impressive improvement in the texture and overall quality of my skin. I would wholeheartedly recommend this product to anybody! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    magik_vmc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic!... once in awhile

    I received some samples of this lotion, and I love the way it makes my skin feel - like my skin is completely new. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin with such a smooth texture. BUT it tends to make my skin look shiny (t-zone) a lot sooner than my regular daily moisturizer. So because I love the feel so much, I only use Olay Definity when I'm going out at night, and just applying my makeup in the evening... it definitely doesn't get me through a whole day without extreme shine. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gottabe_kd | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Substiute At Night

    I ran out of my night cream (The HORROR)...and so I used this . And it did a great job in maintaining moisture . My face felt softer in the morning. So I keep this around . I like using it under the SPF lotion as well — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good enough

    I received a sample of this product and tried it on several occasions. It has a very pleasant smell and texture, and seems to be a good choice. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    adrilu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definity like this product (bad pun)

    I also started using this product because I got samples in the mail and became hooked. I have fairly oily skin, but it's starting to age, and I live in a very arid environment. This cream is moisturizing without being greasy and doesn't seem to clog my pores. I use it both morning and night and find that it works great under makeup. It also feels very cooling when it goes on. — 6 years ago
    annalisa2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moisture Plus

    This inexpensive hydrating cream is absorbed quickly, feels light yet firms skin fast. My age spots have faded with use. I love this product. — 6 years ago
    kymmie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for me....

    I had high hopes for this moisturizer because of all the great reviews. But this did not work for me. First of all, I didn't find this moisturizing at all. It made my face feel sticky. But the deal breaker for me was that I was completely broken out the morning after I used this for the first time. I don't have sensitive skin, I don't remember this ever happening before. I will not be using this Definity again. It does have a very nice scent though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love the Olay line of Definity! My skin tone was blotchy. I use the Definity line and my skin feels and looks great! My skin tone evened out nicely. I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrsldsims | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good choice for daily moisturizer

    Great over the counter product, but let's face it when it comes to anti-aging, there is nothing better than a visit to the dermatologist. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Penni1153 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend