Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Intense Hydrating Cream»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Sticky and stinky

    I purchased this along with the eye cream as an alternative to my usual splurge on Lancome products. I was dissapointed with the cream mainly for two reasons. 1. It's sticky and I always had to wash my hands off after applying it. 2. I hate the smell, it's way too perfumey for me! Additionally, I don't know what's up with the shimmery finish it leaves behind. After saying all that, I didn't re...read moreally notice that it did anything special for me other than basic moisturizing. I couldn't wait to get rid of it so I could try something that would hopefully be better. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    I have been useing this product for two weeks now and just about all of the sun damage that I incurred from the summer is gone. I also use the day one . I am soo happy with the result's and would recommend to everyone that has sun damage and is their mid 30's. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    deedee11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    I totally believe this is a high quality and very effective hydraying face cream, a little goes a long way and worth it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MichelleAnne | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product!

    been using this awhile and no one believes i'm 69! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fats82439 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    This is the best I have tried, a little pricey, but worth the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    trixxtrac | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Night Cream!

    This Night Cream is outstanding in every possible way! Definitely try it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ursula61 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    This product works really well. I had some spots on the upper cheek and it really diminishes it a lot and my face is softer and glows. I had a sample and decided to buy it as it worked the first time I used it. Worth buying for the price and quality — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Nathso | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizes

    I would definately recommend this product. I have problems with dry skin and Olay Difinity moisturizes without leaving any build-up, it absorbs quickly and feels smooth to the touch. I have tried other moisturizers in the past and I have found this one to be the best. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lastchance | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have extremely sensitive dry skin, that breaks out if I don't keep it moisturized. Olay Dfinitey Intense Hydrating Cream is the only product I've found that actually keeps my skin soft and smooth without causing any reactions. The smell is light and not overpowering. I can wear it under my makeup during the day without causing my makeup to run or look oily. It supplies just the right amount ...read moreof moisture. I highly recommend this product for anyone with dry skin, especially those with sensitive skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    neekyme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good product

    I bought it on a whim. I usually use Dr. Brandt products on my face. After 2 weeks, my skin looks just as good as it did using the $100.00 product. I'll probably go back to Dr. Brandt because of the packaging... I prefer a pump so I don't have to stick my fingers in a jar. Overall, good product for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Redsmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend