Olay Definity Deep Penetrating Foaming Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Deep Penetrating Foaming Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    This is a great daily moisturizer

    I use this every day and now my skin is soft and doesn't have a chapped feeling like is used to. I love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    h20Girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Foaming Moisturizer...???

    As a moisturizer it is OK, but my biggest complaint is the foaming part. It is hard to spread on my face and to control the amount of moisturizer that comes out. I feel like it may be a bit heavy for my skin type too. I feel a little greasy half way through my day. I probably will try something different next time around. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Maggiebreath | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    This is a great light-weight moisturizer that makes your skin feel so smooth! Very luxurious feeling and didn't make my skin oily like other products. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lehall | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Have I Mentioned????

    How much I love this???It's amazing. You can feel it working when you use it. I was quite surprised that this mouse has very fine exfoliators within .But it's not grainy in texture. I think I am IN LOVE with this. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Stings!

    This stings a bit going on, so unpleasant! I've noticed no brightening effects. It is moisturizing, so a couple of stars for that... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good but expensive

    Being always up for a new moisturizer I was intrigued by the foam factor. You don't need much to do your whole face, i use half a pump. Its very light and absorbs quickly. I've been using it daily for weeks now i do feel that my skin is brighter and more vibrant looking. The only downside is that its expensive for a drugstore brand so i would hesitate to buy it again. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good if you have dry skin

    I liked this product and it does make your skin look luminous, but it was a bit heavy for me except for on very cold, dry days. It is also sticky when you first apply it, so a little goes a long way. If you have sensitive, combination skin like I do, there are better moisturizers out there. — 6 years ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    seems to be working

    a bit pricey but leaves my skin feeling very moisturized and appears smoother — 6 years ago
    Jill | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I use the whole definity line. I love this moisturizer. I have a bunch of brown spots on my face and it seem to lighten the spots and even out my skin tone. I highly recommend Olay products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrsldsims | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I have been using the Olay Definity Deep Penetrating Foaming Moisturier for about three weeks and I can tell a difference that it makes on my skin. It is much softer and has a better texture. I use all of the Olay Definity Products and has seen a vast improvement in my skin. I will not use another product for my skin. I have received many compliments on my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mescott | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend