Olay Definity Deep Penetrating Foaming Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Deep Penetrating Foaming Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    definity-change

    I previously was using the regenerist line. Olay website suggested I use the definity line. In the beginning I was very disappointed. I have now used the product for apprx. 30 days. I love how my skin feels and looks. I will stay with this for a while. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    rushiddin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not that bad.

    I have problem skin with acne, sensitive, dermatitis and years of melasma. My spots take forever to go away and I have been working on them for years and each year 10% goes away which is like nothing and annoying. I hate it. Anyway I decided to give this a try not thinking too much of it since creams are nice but most of them dont do much. Well I have been using this cream with another skin lighte...read morener and my skin is getting lighter faster than before so this must be doing something and working with my other cream. I still have to work on my spots but hopefully in another year or two they will be all gone. The only problem is I can't use this in the summer on hot days. My skin breaks out. In the summer I have to switch and only use light creams. Anyway tomorrow I start my third bottle. Can't believe it since most of the time I only buy the expensive brands. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous moiturizer!

    I have this one spot on my cheek and chin that is dry and flaky. Once I found this moisturizer, it is diminished! Just amazing! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pinkster46 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!!!

    Left my skin so smooth and clean feeling. Threw out other cleansers. — 6 years ago
    karenlind | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding!

    This product is outstanding in every possible way! — 6 years ago
    Ursula61 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ode to Olay definity

    By far my favorite-hands down-moisturizer, my face is grateful for the love that this thing gives it. Sorry to sound like a silly glossy/carefree commercial but it really improved my skin tone and gave it a dewy glow. Paired with a tiny dot of cream bronzer, It makes a good combination with the illuminating cream cleanser. The scent is non-existant and decent. Packing shiny and slick, also a bit t...read morericky to open at first but surprisingly easy once you figure it out. I'd say that it's worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pebo_trippin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Light as a Feather Moisturizer

    The first time I tried this I thought it had disappeared into thin air it was so light. It feels great on and makes your skin feel soft. I've only been using for a few weeks, but have noticed less redness and more even skintone. I also like that there is no greasiness, since I have combination skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    VirginiaDare | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Didn't Work Well For Me

    I think Olay's Regenerist line works better for me. With Definity, I didn't notice any difference in the discoloration of my skin (too much tanning) and the product seemed to give me acne and white heads especially in the T region. I'll stick with Olay's Regenerist line, and it's less expensive. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krazystone2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fades brown spots!

    I am a "senior"...even though I don't feel like it (65). I have freckles and in the past few years several have gotten very dark, melded together...you get the picture brown spots on my cheeks. Not only does this product give my face a light but lasting dose of moisture...the spots have FADED! It wasn't instantly, but over the course of the first few weeks, I no longer am trying to cover...read more the spot with 'cover up'...and we all know how well they often don't work. Bottom line, this is my daily moisturizer from now on...no matter what. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    GolfingGrandma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not for dryer skins

    This product flaked (ALL OVER)! I have drier skin, so I would not recommend this mousse type moisturizer for drier skin. I tried the Protective Lotion, and it worked great for me (absolutely no flaking). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    soonbslim | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend