Olay Definity Deep Penetrating Foaming Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Deep Penetrating Foaming Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    LOVE This Product

    This product is really amazing. It does exactly what it says on the bottle, unless your dark spots are too dark. However, i think this product has been discontinued, the foam comes out to fast and I ended up going through a thirty dollar bottle in a month. If you dont mind spending money and can find this product it is so worth it. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    morales | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    TOTALLY BUMMED ;o(

    i soooo wanted this to work for me...but instead it ruined my face ...i had breakouts...red bumps..and my face lookd oily and grimy and dirty as if i hadnt washed it for a few days ....yuck...yuck yuck — 3 years, 11 months ago
    nyles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    smells like chemicals

    I bought this a few months ago and don't really like it. I have to hold my breath when I wash my face because it smell so strong. It is ok, I will not be buying it again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Sticky Feeling!

    When I switched to an acne product set that was doing WONDERS for my skin, but drying it out just a tiney bit than what I was used to, I talked to a cosmetologist about what would be a good light moisturizer. I had never really used moisturizer before my skin wasn't dry (I know better now!). She suggested this because it was a good light moisturizer but did it's job. Well, it is light, and it did ...read moreget rid of my dryness, but it left my skin feeling so sticky! Not to mention, my skin never really felt soft after using the product. The foaming helped me get a good amount without having to use a ton, and there for the bottle lasted a while, but this product was not right for me. And it is expensive in comparison to some other better products by this brand and others. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very effective

    I have been using this product for four months. I use this twice a day, in the morning and night. Before using it, my skin looked so dull, but now it looks so young and beautiful. I just love it. — 5 years ago
    amina124bd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Remarkable Moisturizer

    I have seen such a difference since using this product. The luxurious foam feels like silk on your face. It makes my skin feel so soft with a luminous glow. You will love this product! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    mcelroy11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    I have been using this product for about a year and I just love it. it helped me a lot with my brown spots . I love the foaming texture, it is very easy to apply and makes your skin feel really hydrated and smooth. I am 32 and have combination skin which is very prone to brown spots. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Have to admit, a little disappointed

    Was really hoping to see improvement with the pigmentation problems I have from sun damage and melasma. Unfortunately I saw very very little difference after using this product daily. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    oceaneer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend