Olay Definity Correcting Protective Lotion Reviews

Back to Olay Definity Correcting Protective Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 6

    regenerist v definity

    I've been a user of the regenerist line for years. I switch to Definity after visiting the olay website and allowing it to chose for me. At first I was very disappointed with the definity line and thought my face looked bad after using it. I have now used it for about 6 weeks and find the product does what it says. However, regenerist worked better on my sunspots and cost less. I will be going back to regenerist when my definity runs out. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    rushiddin | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does not live up to the hype

    I am a huge regenerist fan (my face feels smooth and hydrated with that product) but I have age spots and an uneven skin tone. I was hoping Definity would do as it says and reduce the appearance of my age spots and make my face feel as good as Regenerist. It didn't. If anything, my face felt drier. I used the entire line...cleanser, lotion, eye illuminator for weeks. No difference. Waste of money. — 6 years ago
    jjcarls1223 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Stuff

    I started using Olay Definity Correcting Protective lotion before my grandson's wedding and it did wonders for my skin. It works really good under my makeup as well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    carole6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Entire System Capper

    When looking to even out skin tone. One must use a product with an SPF to maintain any results gained. I am always stressing to my friends to use an entire "SYSTEM". The Definity line has a specific goal for those who use it. To reduce the spots, form aging, and sun, and hyper pigmentation. Using just the wash and hydrating cream aren't enough. You need your moisturizer that corresponds...read more with a maintaining SPF. This does the job. If you try Definity, buy ALL the products. Use for two weeks str8, I think you will easily notice what you spent your money on. These products are designed to work together. Which is nice. No more running from store to store, counter to counter, Mall to mall, website to website. It's all at your local drugstore. Capping of your results with this SPF lotion will help you maintain your even smooth skin. I LOVE THIS SYSTEM! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Definity with SPF

    this is expensive for a little bottle and I dont think that it worked any better than other lotions — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Graet product

    I have been using the Olay Definity Correcting Protective Lotion with the SPF and it has left my skin soft and my skin has been changing for the better. The discoloration problem has seem to be changing. I like the product very well. I use this with the Olay penetrating mousse cleanswer and the Olay Definity night cream. I just staretd using the eye cream. I really like the whole Definity line. Try it I found the results for me wonderful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mescott | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice product

    I tried a free sample of this product and I liked it. It is very light, absorbs well, and smells fantastic. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    maralex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    thank you!

    Correct and Protect all in one bottle! Two products in one, works great and saves me a step to boot... who wouldn't love that? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    xxTalxx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not for me

    It makes my eyes burn and it is too greasy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend