Estee Lauder Repair Serum Fruition Extra Multi-Action Complex Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Repair Serum Fruition Extra Multi-Action Complex»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Advanced Night Repair

    Is a moisture magnet. Repairs past DNA damage! I use faithfully. :) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    KelliShane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    fruition is a long ago discontinued product

    although in its day fruition was a terrific product, it was replaced with idealist long ago..1998/99 if you liked the way fruition made your skin feel and have combo/oily, lots of pores and loss of radiance than you will love this. if you have wrinkles, discoloration, sun damage than try estee lauder perfectionist. i feel that it is a better anti wrinkle serum — 3 years ago
    elgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WORKS GREAT!

    I have used this for years and it gets better every day. I shared my secret with only a few select friends and they love it! It has been around a long time and i hope they never change it. I am 47 yrs. young because of this serum. Can't say anything bad about it except it shpould come in a larger container!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!

    I have to agree with all the great reviews on this one. I used to work for Lauder and had no trouble selling this product when women saw my skin-it is that good. It's gotten a bot more expensive over the years, but for the results, it's worth it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    riestore | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    best ever

    Just got this product a few days ago because of all the great reviews I read - and it's true - this stuff is incredible. Just a few uses and I already see adifference. My skin looks better and feels fantastic. I don't say this often, but it was well worth the money! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Amyfly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    discontinued in the UK :o(

    Hi guys, I have never tried this serum before but after reading all the fab reviews thought I would give it a try, however when I tried to order it, the UK Estee Lauder website state it is discontinued - is it still available over in the States? (I feel another US holiday coming..!!) ;o) any excuse! Lynne — 5 years, 7 months ago
    minkyone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can you use this under your eyes?

    HI, I wanted to know if this is good for an under eye anti-aging cream as well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    toodles727 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff, but I just don't make enough money to justify buying it!

    This stuff is great. I have acne scars from cystic acne, and this really smoothed my skin. I wish it wasn't so expensive! I only bought it once, and I'll never buy it again, unless I come into a large amount of money! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    djwb | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    feels good

    blends in well, goes on smooth, skin looks "fresher". — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend