Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Saves me time and money because I don't need any extra lotion. Long lasting moisture and great fresh scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    newmama765 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    dry skin, nomore

    this product was great in keeping my body moisterized all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    borrego01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Body Wash

    Leaves my skin feeling smooth & moisturized. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    valhel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Leaves skin soft

    Most moisturizing body washs don't keep your skin from becoming dry and ashy. Olay keeps my skin mosit and supple all day long — 6 years, 9 months ago
    msblkblazer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    body wash

    This body wash produces a rich, creamy lather when used with a body puff. The smell is pleasant and mild and it never dries out my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ripped | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Formula

    I love the rich lather - I also use it to shave with. It has just the right amount of scent as well - not too heavy or strong. I tend to have sensitive skin and I have never had a reaction using it. I'm so glad I can find it in bulk now. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TheKeeper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Luxuriously Smooth

    I like they way I can put it on my bath sponge and have it foam up in to a rich, thick lather. It isn't like some of those drippy formulas. It also has a nice clean fragrence. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    terrytag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Desert Dweller's Savior

    I like in a desert climate and could not survive without this product. I do not think the wash is excessively fragrant. It feels great... I shave my legs with it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ErinProffit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    SILKY SMOOTH SKIN

    This body wash is great, in the past I've used a number of different body washes, but this Olay Ultra Moisture body wash is amazing. It has a wonderful silky feel and the shea butter just adds that extra oomph to my shower time. I love the great scented smell, it sooths and calms me when I shower at night and it also give me that burst of energy when I shower in the morning. It's my all time favorite body wash. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lgathingharris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Too fragrant

    I bought this body wash because I have dry skin and I did not feel a difference in my skin and this body wash is too fragrant for my taste. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SRose41679 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend