Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash Reviews

Back to Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Skin feels like silk

    I love the Olay body wash. It leaves my skin silky soft and smooth. I take mine when I travel too. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    fhoagland | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Body Wash

    This is the only body wash I have used for the past year or so and I even got my mother hooked on it. This is a great product that leaves my skin soft, smooth, & moisturized. It totally combats the effects of hard water and smells great too! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    goddess_jenn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Saves me time and money because I don't need any extra lotion. Long lasting moisture and great fresh scent. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    newmama765 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    dry skin, nomore

    this product was great in keeping my body moisterized all day. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    borrego01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Body Wash

    Leaves my skin feeling smooth & moisturized. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    valhel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Leaves skin soft

    Most moisturizing body washs don't keep your skin from becoming dry and ashy. Olay keeps my skin mosit and supple all day long — 7 years, 5 months ago
    msblkblazer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    body wash

    This body wash produces a rich, creamy lather when used with a body puff. The smell is pleasant and mild and it never dries out my skin. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ripped | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Formula

    I love the rich lather - I also use it to shave with. It has just the right amount of scent as well - not too heavy or strong. I tend to have sensitive skin and I have never had a reaction using it. I'm so glad I can find it in bulk now. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    TheKeeper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Luxuriously Smooth

    I like they way I can put it on my bath sponge and have it foam up in to a rich, thick lather. It isn't like some of those drippy formulas. It also has a nice clean fragrence. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    terrytag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Desert Dweller's Savior

    I like in a desert climate and could not survive without this product. I do not think the wash is excessively fragrant. It feels great... I shave my legs with it! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ErinProffit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Olay Ultra Moisture Body Wash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"