Olay Clarify and Cleanse Intensive Deep Cleansing Clay Mask Reviews

Back to Olay Clarify and Cleanse Intensive Deep Cleansing Clay Mask»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Olay Clarify & Cleanse Intensive Deep Cleansing Clay Mask

    Why was it discontinued? This was one of your best product! I cannot find anything as effective as this product. Please consider bringing it back as exactly as it was. I know many friends who would buy it. We are waiting!!! Please!!! — 11 months, 1 week ago
    linda22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it

    I love clay masks because they really suck the gunk out! This one takes a bit of elbow grease to rinse off after drying, but using just once a week, makes my skin feel smooth and clear. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KoruRi | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not too bad

    I'm not big on clay masks but this one is pretty good. It is still problematic when it comes time to rinse it off, just like most clay, but it feels great on your skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    night1836 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great weekly or bi-weekly treatment.

    This product is amazing as an occasional at home facial treatment. I use it once a week to every other week depending on my skin condition. It is gentle and gets my pores really feeling clean and clear after each use. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    gooood!

    i have had problems with blackheads and zits for a long time, and i couldnt find any product to help get rid of them! then i came across this and gave it a shot-it works great! my blackheads have drastically improved. they arent gone completely yet because they are so deep in my skin, but i have faith in this product. i use it every other day and it doesnt dry out my skin or irritate it. i love the smell and the feeling of it on my face. i highly reccomend it! — 6 years ago
    pink_pish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great if you don't like pro-activ

    I like this masque better than the one you get with Pro-Activ, and theirs was the one thing I liked the most from their kit. I started using it when I ran out of the PA one and have never gone back. It dries much quicker and I think its effects last longer. Also works great as a nighttime spot treatment. — 6 years ago
    freelancerNC | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clean Feeling

    I have been using this product for a long time and it really helps clean my pores. I get pretty dirty working outside. I apply the mask once a week and it really works for me. Great price too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Demoperson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Helpful

    I love this mask. i haven't bought it in a while, but it's not carried anywhere close to me. It was so helpful around my period at keeping hormonal acne at bay. And being an athlete, i sweat alot on a daily basis and this makes my face feel amazing! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jeffner | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i use this once a week

    and it keeps impurities out of my skin and acne at bay — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend