Olay Daily Facials Clarity Lathering Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Daily Facials Clarity Lathering Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Olay Clarity Latherine Face Cloths

    I really liked the feeling of my face after using these cloths....clean without feeling tight. Easily removed all traces of makeup. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    philto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ok, but wasteful

    These were fine, but I felt bad about the 'waste' they were creating. I can use a lathering creme & my hands on a daily basis. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great tavel companion!

    these are great....superb to travel with, especially camping! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JoannaH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Yay

    I did love the latering face cloths, although I'm not a huge fan of face cloths in the first place. I found that when I used heavy makeup, it would often leave a racoon look on my face. However, when it comes to cleansing, my face felt very soft after using them. It has a good scent too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mewchica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for traveling and on the go

    this product is a must have with me for traveling and spending the night out. love it. thanks olay — 6 years, 7 months ago
    benita777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great travel product!

    These face cloths are so easy to bring on trips. They are all I need to wash my face and remove all my makeup, with no residue. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    love60 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very easy for travel

    I love it. It left my face very soft and glowing. If you are traveling, just put a few in a baggie and no extra bottles needed. I love it, use them every day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    brandyma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for post workout

    Love using this post workout sessions, it makes my face feel fresh even after a heavy sweat session! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amee31 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    kingston

    I love the lathering face cloths.They are so convenient to take on trips and I always overpack but these cloths fit anywhere and they make my face feel to clean and smooth. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kingston | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    This is a great quick fix after working in the yard in the heat. leaves face feeling smooth and clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    behs1939 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend