Olay Daily Facials Clarity Lathering Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Daily Facials Clarity Lathering Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Time Saver

    This takes the chore out of washing your face. I love being able to quickly use these when I need them. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Susan101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Skin!!!

    I love this product. It does a great job cleaning your skin and it is gentle. It never leaves it oily feeling. For traveling you can not beat it. My mom had a knock off store brand one time and I used it. It was not the same. Olay is well worth the money you spend on it. I would never get another brand. I have also found that sence I do not use much, if any make up that I can cut them in h...read morealf or quarters and they last longer and makes them even a better value. If you have not tried them yet you have to give them a try. You will not be disapointed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    skippy6789 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best you can get

    It is simple, one step does it all, rinses clean doesn't leave that soapy feeling, after about a week you can see the difference in your face, also it is wonderful foot scrub — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kristiwith4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome

    These are perfect for around the house or for traveling. I use them at home and at work. One cloth does it all... The quality of this product is strong and durable, will not tear or breakdown while cleansing. Product meets all claims is soft and subtle. One sheet has enough soap to wash your face and entire upper body (I'm a pleasantly plumped woman and have enough). Great Deal for the money! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BamaGourmet | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay

    Olay! Olay! Works gently and thoroughly! Yes! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bonniepearl | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very good for problem oily skin

    these work great for my oily skin. They exfoliate and clean, reducing appearance of pores and the incidence of blocked pores. They can be a little harsh, so moderation is key. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love these

    These are quick and work great for those of us who don't have a lot of "me" time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    onebeachblonde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for the gym

    I use these cloths in the gym to quickly wash after working out. They are so easy to use and leave your skin very soft and clean feeling — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DanaEGutt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Deep Cleanse down to your soul for wonderful skin

    Olay is a product line that needs no introduction, this item Olay Clarity Lathering Face Cloths is such an item for your daily facial cleansing needs. This shall replace the needs of those other harmful soaps and habits, for a far superior result. You win, when you use these cloths. And, your skin, will thank you as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    thiago | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    for ladies on the go

    great,great,great. i am on the go alot, and this is the greatest for easy cleaning anywhere. my face feels wonderful and smooth, and so fresh. i keep a couple in my pocketbook at all times. Thanks — 6 years, 8 months ago
    debbie54 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend