Olay Hydrate and Cleanse Night Nourishing Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Hydrate and Cleanse Night Nourishing Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    Removes make up well, never leaves your skin tight or dry, smells great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    barney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My face is so soft!

    When I use this cleanser, my skin feels baby smooth. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ShariD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!

    I absolutely love it! It cleans my face, taking off all makeup and it leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth. I have very dry skin and I wouldn't want to be without it! On a scale from 1-10, I would give this product a 10! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Candymac | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ooh! So Soft & Clean!

    I actually look forward to cleansing my face at night because this cream feels so good on my face. I rub it in and wash it off with warm water before applying moisturizer and my face feels so clean and fresh. What a marvelous cleansing cream! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ediebailey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Non drying

    My skin feels moist and clean and I use this -- no film left, either — 6 years, 8 months ago
    besozem | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    gentle

    I would use this when taking a shower at night, it left my face soft and gently removed my makeup from the day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    xpunkchik | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the two of us

    there are two of us who use this nighttime cleanser,my husband who's 50 and myself who's 54,we both now go to sleep with and wake-up with soft skin,oh happy days — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ygantt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    This is a great face wash. My skin is so soft and young looking (I'm 45) that I will never use anything else — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sammy39 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend