Olay Hydrate and Cleanse Night Nourishing Cream Cleanser Reviews

Back to Olay Hydrate and Cleanse Night Nourishing Cream Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Nice smell but.....

    The product worked well on my skin at first but after several days problems began. I did not notice when first bought the product contains mineral oil. If your skin is sensitive to this I would not buy. It caused my skin after a few days severe acne appeared and I had to discontinue use. It is better suited for more mature skin or those mineral oil does not affect. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally...a product that does what it says.

    I was given this as a gift and was skeptical that it could do what it promised ...I have to say I was pleasantly surprised to find that it does. At 54 my skin is not as moist & supple as it once was and though I can't say it now feels like it did at 16 I can say it has improved greatly with regular use of this product. It must work if hubby asks what I've been using LOL I look forward to trying more great products from Olay. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Velma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my skin feel awesome!

    I just started using this product and notice a difference in my skin already. My skin feels and looks great! I like the clean scent as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Carrie1968 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells good! Feels Good!

    Made my skin feel fresh and clean... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shbeck | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    i like the way it made my skin feel, it was great after a long day at work. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kathykuc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Gentle

    I love this product. I like the cleansing without the harsh scrub. Also the hydrate part is great since I am older and my skin really needs it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rushing1967 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great product!

    Since I have dry skin, I appreciate products that help retain moisture. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Marcella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works awesome!

    I really like this cleanser, it cleans my skin really well and removes all of my makeup, but doesn't dry my skin out or leave it greasy, either. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    scottnmaria | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A GREAT cleanser!

    I really love this product.I am constantly looking for a cleansing product that does not leave my skin feeling ,dry,greasy or irritated and I have finally found one.It is now the only facial cleanser that I use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Linawesson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this Product

    I use this product every night leave my skin soft and smooth. Also prevents breakouts. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    optical24 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend