Clinique Aromatics Elixir Reviews

Back to Clinique Aromatics Elixir»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A Timeless Scent

    This is a great scent that has been around for a long time. It is one of my favorites. It has a very distinct, strong scent that is long lasting. I definitely recommend it if you like a strong scent.It is not for people who like a light subtle scent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    A40CaliberQT | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Sultry

    I love this fragarance, especially in the winter. It is a rich, spicy fragarance! One of my verrry favorites! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kmoc123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only perfume I wear

    This is the only perfume I wear. I get the nicest compliments, mostly, "You always smell fresh and clean." And my mother-in-law, who is highly sensitive to scents and smells and cannot tolerate strong fragrances never complains about mine. I never smell it on me, but other people, like my children and my colleagues at work, know me by this scent, in a good way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bookmom | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sensational!!

    I came across this fragrance by accident a few years ago and it instantly became my favorite...It has a deep, romantic aroma that everyone loves-especially MEN!!...It makes a great gift for the perfume lover on your list but I guarantee that once you try it, you will be hooked! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lesilk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Philtre Sensuel

    When I smelled this in the store I was hooked. It smells wonderful and being in an oil base, it only take a little and lasts a long time. I would recommend this to anyone and have let all my friends sample it. I will definitely buy this one again — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elmo1224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Stinky

    Oh how I hate this fragrance! Definitely a love or hate scent. A very little goes a very very long way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    girlabouttown | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Exotic

    The minute I smelled this fragrance I had to have it. Exotic and long lasting. Nothing like it. My very favorite. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    steph1258 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great smell if your in the older stages of life baby boomers are coming back

    I love Clinique and I have worn Happy for over ten years and still love it. I nwas very unimpressed by this musty sachet fragrence. Not for me. may be the baby boomers will like its musky smell. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RetroPinup | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Woodsy and Floral

    This is my favorite Clinique fragrance! It has more essential oils and lasts a long time. It carries a woodsy, patchouli, yet subtle floral aroma. I get many compliments on this fragrance. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend