The Body Shop Cranberry Home Fragrance Oil Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Cranberry Home Fragrance Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    christmas

    my mother use to work at the body shop. i use to love going in the shop at christmas time and smell the scent of the cranberry oil. they always use to sell out so quickly... every christmas season i will go in the store and buy almost every bottle just because i loved the smell that much — 2 weeks, 3 days ago
    aimee_rebecca | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely scent.

    I bought this oil a few years ago and have been using is sparingly since I haven't seen it available on the website anymore. I love the scent,it's smells so good especially during the winter months. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best DIY Spa Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells so good

    i swear, every freaking holiday season they burn this specific oil at the body shop stores and it just perfumes the whole house. it smell so amazing. i bought some during the holidays and everyone was wondering why my place smells so good. i wish i could have stocked up on more of thse because they only sell it during the holidays. it is really popular. next christmas you guys should definitely st...read moreop by inside and purchase one of these, it will make your house smell so delicious and plus the body shop store usually carry one of the most beautiful, practical oil burner and tons of different oils to choose from. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    japayuki | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells like Christmas!

    This is a great scent, sweet -- but not sickly sweet. It reminds me of Christmas! It burns well and a little goes a long way. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    swankygirl | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this!

    It's not too sweet or overpowering. It's a great holiday scent, really makes your home smell cozy! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Teefunk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Compliments Galore

    The Body Shop has definitely come out with a winner regarding this scent. I can't tell you how many compliments I receive from people on how good my house smells whenever I use it. Even my teenage boys friends' comment (and you know boys - they will never talk about "house" stuff - especially teenage boys !!) My only wish is that the Cranberry was available all year round so I don't have to buy tons of it at Christmas and hoard it to last me the entire year ! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fhr1128 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite

    I wish this wasn't just a Christmas seasonal oil. I love it - and everyone in my home does, too. It is warm and earthy and one of those feel good kind of scents. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Sandy5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmmm!

    I love this fregrance! This works great with the car defuser that you can get through The Body Shop for your car, the lamp ring and the burners. This smell is sweet smelling and can be overpowering at times, however, it last a long time. Another scent I like to add with it is Satsuma from The Body Shop...mmmm...the combo smells so good. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    CourtneyHaug101 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best DIY Spa Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Around the Holidays!

    This is a great seasonal smell for the fall and winter. Everyone I know loves this smell. It's also great to burn during open houses! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Sabeen | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Home Aromatherapy » The Body Shop Cranberry Home Fragrance Oil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"