CoverGirl Outlast Double LipShine Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Double LipShine»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Okay Product

    The product is worth buying. I like how it gives a great color, it last long, and it gives great shine. Once the gloss it gone and my lips start to dry it clumps up. Other than that I love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dries my lips out.

    Hate it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    allyson104 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    does not last

    this is an okay product, but the color does wear off and its not so great — 5 years, 9 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I have used this for awhile now and LOve it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    vmilldog | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not good

    This made my lips feel absolutely dry and terrible. I do not recommend spending your money on this product. I like lips to be soft and this just wasn't cutting it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MamaGuymon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    lumpy, crummy and dry

    fits this "lipstick" my goodness, it dried out my lips worse than winter!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dries out my lips

    The color lasts but then it dries out and clumps on my lips. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alyssasmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    A Big Disappointment - Hard to Use + Uneven Color

    I definitely will not buy this product again. Application is extremely messy and time-consuming because the color is so inconsistent - darker in some places than others. If you get some on the outside of your lips while applying, forget it! You'll spend the day looking like the Joker. The gloss and colors are nice, but they can't make up for the difficulties. And when you eat, the gloss sometimes changes to a nasty grit - evidently some foods break it down. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Rachaelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product is wonderful!

    I have been using Covergirl Outlast Lipsticks for quite awhile now and couldn't do without them! They last a long time (unless you eat something greasy) and they are comfortable on. There is a great color selection, as well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NenaS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    color that lasts and lasts

    I love this product, the color lasts and lasts. i work and don't have the chance to redo my lips all the time, so with this product, my lips stay done. — 7 years ago
    ward4511 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend