Estee Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Beyond Paradise Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fresh scent!

    I love this stuff. I do not wear perfume that often, but when I wear this one, not only do I love the way I smell, but I tend to get lots of compliments on the fragrence. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    setonederland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this scent. Its not over powerful, but tropical, and fresh. I get alot of comments, on What are you wearing? I think its one of the best Estee Lauder has come out with. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely

    This is lovely and fresh and has a youthful scent. One of the few American perfumes that is not overbearing and overdone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Light if you spray it lightly

    As a temporary ringer at the Estee Lauder counter as well as the youngest there, I had to carry this around to show costumers. If the spray is light, or if you spray it in the air and walk into it, the scent won't make you sick at the end of the day.....which I pay attention to because strong perfumes make me sick and kinda break out if sprayed on my skin.... It's really nice and the most modern/youngest scents of all estee lauder perfumes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    lightly sweet but not overpowering

    i'm not really much of a "girly" girl, but i did find this scent attractive. i use it occasionally, since i don't wear perfume much, and the subtle scent keeps me feeling bright and a little flirty. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JanetP | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My 'safety'

    I like to play with perfumes. I collect samples from stores, buy travel sizes etc etc. But I always, always, always go back to this one. It's floral and sweet without being sticky. I also hate most perfumes because I can smell the alcohol (yuck!) which gives me a headache. Not with this one. This is a lovely perfume on my body and if you're looking for a floral/sweet perfume, it's worth trying!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SeaKat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I'm not a huge fan of perfumes, mostly due to a sensitivity-I can get headaches and have nasal issues. But I love this fragrance and have had no problems with it. It's light and sexy. Everyone has different tastes, but I would really consider giving Beyond Paradise a sniff. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    headaches

    If you are likely to get headaches from perfumes, this isn't for you. It smells great at first, but I felt ill by the end of the day. Someone told me to try a non-floral scent, so I did and that seems to work better. Still, if your nose is not as sensitive as mine, it is a lovely, tropical scent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ranksubjugation | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not just a pretty bottle.....

    ...... but a lovely light tropical floral scent. It does last a while and will illicit the frequent question, "What are you wearing??" The scent evokes warm tropical breezes and sounds of the waves. This is NOT a coconut based tropical scent, but a mixture of florals. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Michele9 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    The scent is amazing-it's hands down my favorite. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    skjolliffe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend