Clinique Glosswear for Lips Sheer Shimmers Reviews

Back to Clinique Glosswear for Lips Sheer Shimmers»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice lip gloss

    I love the variety of colors that this gloss comes in, and the compact packaging that fits nicely into your pocket. The applicator is decent, but the gloss is a tad sticky, and doesn't last as long as I would like. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    makeupjunkie777 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Impressive

    I recenntly bought this lip gloss without reading any reviews, so far I love it. I bought the sunset shade, and the color last for hours. It is a bit stickey at first, but not overbearing. I was looking for a summer gloss, this is exactly was I wanted, something sheer and natural looking. The sheen is beautiful. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Stacy_gapeach | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Lip Gloss Ever!

    This lipgloss isn't like the ordinary lip glosses that leave your lips all sticky. This lip gloss is one of my all time favorites and i take it with me everywhere. it lasts me the whole day and leaves my lips looking shiny and shimmery. I don't know what i would do without it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ShathiHannan | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    its decent

    Its a decent product. Like the gloss it leaves on the lip. Doesnt stay for long time though. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    laxmym | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok product

    I loved the colors and the look on my lips right away but it doesn't last long at all and my husband wont kiss me when I am wearing it because it comes right off onto him. It is not something that stays in place easily. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    katlynnmil | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice gloss

    Nice gloss. Pretty colors and good feel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    NOT ALL IT'S "CRACKED" UP TO BE

    When I tried this lip gloss, I thought because of the price and the way the saleslady had me all hype about it that it was going to be some kind of miracle working concoction to rid me of my dull dry lips and add a fun sexy color. Not so. In fact, after using it, my lips cracked really bad, it did not last longer than an hour after I left the store, and the only thing I liked was the color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SINGINGMOMMY4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average

    I like the shine of this product but I hate how it makes my lips feel. They feel way to gummy and sticky-yuck. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nurse32 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I really like this lip gloss--great colors and it lasts all day! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mcangelindz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    So-So

    It goes on very nicely and is good quality. My complaint about it is that the color is too sheer. But that could be my lips and too much acid in my system. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    PinkAmazon | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend