Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Beautiful Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Beautiful is well named!

    This perfume is well named. It truly is beautiful. I liked it when it first came out and I still like it years later. Long-lasting, it is not too intense when you first spray it on. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The name says it all.........

    This is really a great scent and it tends to smell a bit different on everyone that uses it, but it always smells good! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great parfum

    My husband bought me this one year for my birthday. I love it. It is one of the most favorite of all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mtbears819 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful is as Beautiful does

    The scent is long lasting, not overpowering and it does make me feel special, beautiful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ynkeslb | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Classic.

    It reminds me of something that a bride would wear on her wedding day. Very sophisticated. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful is as beautiful does

    I have loved Beautiful since high school. It has seen me through marriage, kids, and now freelance writing. I put it on even if I'm not going out as my own personal luxury. It is a timeless classic. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SarahRice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite

    My first bottle was a gift from my husband when we were first dating. It has been my favorite now for 12 years. I am stop all of the time out shopping by women and men wanting to know what kind of perfume I have on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jingles204 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful....definately

    The ONLY fragrance I use. My husband bought me some when we first started dating, I had never used it before then. Now it's all I use, he loves it too — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jamielea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful on Anyone

    I have been wearing Beautiful for more than 10 years and consider it my signature scent. I have many friends who also wear it and although it is always recognizable as Beautiful it also has it's own unique undertones to give each one of us it's own individuality. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ElinRose | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Of the 2...

    Between White Linen and Beautiful, they are my favorites of all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend