CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of the BEST!

    This lip gloss is great! It comes in a variety and there's just so much to choose from. The colors catches your eyes in an instant. The one I purchased was the Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers in Watermelon Splash. It is the best! When applied, it glides on smoothly, and depending on the color, your lips will stand out. It also tastes like watermelon, depending on which one you got. This lip gloss keeps ...read moremy lips moisturized, soft with a little color for some pop, it tastes great, and it lasts pretty long. And this lip gloss doesn't make my lips too shiny, which i like. To me, this lip gloss almost acts like a chapstick but even better and upgraded i guess. But anyways, this is a great product! if you're looking for lip gloss that is worth your money, this i suggest you try this. I only got it for $6 at walmart and I can say that it's worth it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Charm1025 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Finally.....a lipgloss that isn't sticky

    What I like about this lipgloss is that it comes in a variety of beautiful colors and it isn't sticky after you apply it. It doesn't look like you just ate fried chicken either. Its about as thin and lightweight as petroleum jelly with some color. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    xxILuvMakeUpxx | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my one and only

    This is true the one and only lip gloss I use. The lip gloss is not sticky, that's the worst. Make those lips shiny and soft very hydrating. Lots of great colors and flavors. I have every one of them. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    liljean3 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ehh

    I got this as a gift. LOVED the packaging. Though the product its self is eh. It gives off nice color but it wears off fast. Needs to be reapplied. I would honestly only pay $1.50 at most for this stuff. But I also LOVE the smell and taste (which is weird I know but I pucker my lips a lot and I taste it -shrugs-) Overall This stuff is not great. But not awful more on the Eh side. I would say this ...read morelipgloss is for 8-10 year olds. I am gonna stick with Benefit (for my expensive) and Max (for none expensive) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    quietwriter0896 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome for under $10!

    I have this gloss in Papaya Splash, and it has a fantastic taste and smell. The color is subtle and pretty. My only complaint is that I wish it lasted longer. It doesn't dry out my lips at all, It lives them moisturized and soft. As for the glitter people complain of..yeah, it's a little glittery, but the sephora brand glosses i have have more (and larger) glitter, so much that it's obnoxious. For a drugstore gloss, you can't find better! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty lipgloss that smells wonderful

    This is actually my first lipgloss. I never used to wear gloss because I've always been a big fan of lipstick. However, my boyfriend seems to hate whenever I wear lipstick because he likes my natural lipcolor, so I decided to try gloss, which he actually really loves on me. I read reviews online and decided to try this product. I got Raspberry Splash, which I really love. The color is not too dark...read more and is actually pretty subtle on my lips. It matches my natural lip color pretty well and makes my lips nice and glossy. I also love the smell; it's not quite raspberry, but it is very fruity. My main issue is that this gloss does not last long at all. Once you drink or eat something, it's gone and you have to reapply. I don't mind that too much, but it can get annoying after a while. I will probably buy this again, but I will also be looking for something that lasts a little longer and that has moisturizing benefits. For now, though, this fits my needs quite well. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mysterykitty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Papaya splash

    This lipgloss is basically bottled lipgloss summer..it's so pretty in the tube AND on your lips and it has a nice fruity smell to it and its not at all sticky...and the packaging is pretty cute! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    pinkiecharm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    yum!

    I like the taste and smell and the color of it. You have be careful when u squeeze it out so u want squeeze 2 much out. it doesnt last long. It moisturizes your lips. It’s NOT STICKY. Doesn’t leak. It doesn’t run when u put it on your lips. — 5 years ago
    fearlessrachael | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    its okay

    I don't like the fact that it won't stick to my lips, but it doesn't cost much. and it smells good. I have the rasberry splash. — 5 years ago
    azn_ace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My fave lipgloss!

    Love this LG it's my fave. I love it because it's inexpensive and it has a touch of color in it. Which is all I need . I don't do lipstick. Also i love the way it taste. The only thing I could say about this product is they only have two flavors that I like. Strawberry and Watermelon. The rest are eh! Oh and that it is hard to get out of the tube once it is getting low. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SoDynamic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend