CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Its Okay

    I brought the raspberry flavor, it smells nice and looks good in the tube, but only gives a subtle sheer pink sheen, but don't expect much color from it. Its not the least bit sticky though, so I guess that's a plus — 3 years, 6 months ago
    chelseaf2010 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    I love to use the lipgloss over CoverGirl Lipstains. Since the lipstains leave my lips feeling dry this is a perfect product to make my lips feel good. I like to mix and match the different colors since they both are inexpensive. I find if I use them alone it gives my lips a very sheer tint. They smell and taste great, plus they are husband approved. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved!

    I love this lip gloss. It smells delicious and makes my lips look delicious. Easy to carry with you when you wanna freshen up your makeup and a little bit goes a long way :) — 4 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Raspberry is a Smash

    I sometimes use the Raspberry Smash fruit spritzer and I like it. The packaging is cute and fun while the product goes on your lips very nicely. It also stays put for more than 5 minutes so that's a plus. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    amber_gligor | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this gloss!!

    I really love this lip gloss! It smells good and it's not sticky, which is the number one thing I hate about most glosses. It looks great, and I don't have to reapply every 20 minutes :) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    jacquelinemarie | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad at all

    I have been using the Wetslicks Fruit Spritzers for a few years now, and I really like them. I mean, of course they are not as good as MAC or any of the top teir brands, but for $5, it's pretty decent. Right now, I am wearing the "Cool Coca mint Splash". I love the smell and taste. The colors (or flavors) are true to the names. They aren't too sticky at all to me, and they last me a full...read more 8 hours. The only time I need to reapply a little is, of course, when I am constanly drinking or eating. It comes off easy too. My only complaint is that I have to apply chapsitck or vaseline before I apply it, but any cheap lipgloss I buy has the same flaw. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Miesha | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    it's not sticky, goes on smooth, smells great, and has a slight tint. It's not obnoxiously glossy, just subtly dewy and it goes great under lipsticks and chapstick. It's definantly worth a try! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ayeshai | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh, not the best.

    I have two of them, Guava Splash and Berry Splash. They look almost exact same thing on my lips, except Berry Splash is more frostier. They stay on my lips for a long time and they smell amazing. They taste weird and the texture is kinda crusty. I wouldn't go out and buy this again, but it's nice to have in my collection. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Chicapirinola | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    What more can I say?

    I said on their website, I said on my Profile blog on Yahoo!, I'll say it again... This lipgloss is the best since well, ever. I have fig, papaya, and grape. I just love love love my WetSlicks lipgloss. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ImCute | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    slippery gloss

    It was kind of watery. It didn't last very long either, probably less than half an hour if that. The colors and smells are nice but I don't think they're worth it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend